DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Bien funciona Funciona bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySethre on 07/15/2015

    Cumple su función. Para el precio que tiene no se puede pedir mas. El aspecto del plástico deja que desear pero no es malo. Buena relación calidad-precio. Funciona en todos los dispositivos probados. Tiene buen tamaño.

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxxcornelioxx on 05/21/2015

    Very good materials quality, works perfectly

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytalhaf on 04/19/2015

    Pros: Very good price, works perfectly Cons: build quality is okay

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byravilj on 02/04/2015

    This adaptor does what it is supposed to do. Simple, straightforward. Not expensive compared to what you'd pay in a traditional store

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byps3adict on 12/30/2014

    Very good materials quality, nothing to envy to any product purchased at electronics store, I use it with GOPRO and works excellent, I think you can not get any better for this price

    Impression:Exelente Calidad,exelent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Отличный переходник. Полностью выполняет свои функции. Надо брать два. А лучше три . Парочку себе и одмн про запас. а еще как вариант еще один и подарить другу)

    Отличный переходник

    Impression:good,Bien;

    0 0 1

  • posted byshanlong on 11/28/2014

    Pros: this simple adapter attached in sku 143151 made me capable to reuse an old LCD that haven't a HDMI entering. I'm using with the Odroid, that have only a micro Hdmi connection. It's good quality. The prince is cheap and I have another one. Six months using almost every day and no complaints!... Read more

    Impression:Cheap and nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedanielc on 11/21/2014

    Por el precio, todo va de maravilla, funciona a la perfeccion, no se incluye el audio en el adaptador, pero va de maravilla. no tengo ningun inconveniete con el adaptador. lo recomiendo.

    Impression:funciona,Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byturisti on 11/13/2014

    Price/Quality ratio is excellent! Everythink works without problems. Looks little bit cheap, but it doesn`t matter, because the most important thing, picture is good (from tablet to tv).

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndersonjfAbreu on 10/04/2014

    Prós: O Conector é muito bem feito. Emborrachado. Conector firme. Funciona bem. Encaixa bem. Contra: Nada contra pois o produto é bem feito e funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere