DX » Community » Reviews » Bamboo Joint Shaped Handle Pentalobe Screwdriver for MacBook
Customer’s impression:
good GREAT PERFECT It is as asvertised Exactly what it was meant to be
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMindstorms64 on 07/06/2017

    Impression: GREAT,It is as asvertised;

    It works, quality could be a little better

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcnick1 on 06/28/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: useful and feels solid. Way Cheaper than buying in a regular store. Cons: the color if i have to name any cons. I cannot think of anything else.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11172986 on 05/11/2017

    Impression: PERFECT;

    used to open mac pro 15 late 2013 did the job well , well built and good quality. use this if you need to open a mac pro laptop

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytardis42 on 01/26/2017

    Impression: GREAT, PERFECT;

    This screwdriver fits my laptop perfectly, and is the right price. Very handy to have on-hand just in case I need to open the laptop to clean the fans etc.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNolhan on 12/09/2016

    Impression:good, PERFECT;

    pro bon sa devise bien mon mon macbook merci

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystephen41 on 02/24/2016

    Impression: PERFECT;

    Has to search for it a while but finally found the right kind of screwdriver and this fits perfectly to the screws of the retina MPB:s. Also really nice to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9838876 on 12/24/2015

    Impression: PERFECT;

    I can say it is an excellent screwdriver, I was able to open my macbook pro early 2013 with ease and reconnect the lose I/O right port connection, thats saved a lot of time and money to take it to the dealer Pros: Excellent quality Cons: Nothing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydianister on 08/15/2015

    Impression: GREAT;

    İt works macbook air 2011 mid fits fine. ship to italy in 2 weeks with free shipping. recommended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9054469 on 07/26/2015

    Impression:good;

    İt works macbook air 2011 mid fits fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysalatapi on 06/25/2015

    Impression: GREAT;

    At first I thought it was a bit expensive considering DX standards, but after a bad experience with a cheap screw driver I realized it's never good to cut corners with precise tools such as this. I was able to take apart my 2010 MacBook Air with ease.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere