Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydigifomation on 10/18/2017

Impression:good,nice;

Pros: Look sturdy and long lasting, great price, came with a nice looking case. Cons: Thick and won't fit in small padlock, begginer lock pick.

19 0

ViewMore Hide

• posted byBillSalsa on 12/19/2014

Impression:good;

The lock set is obviously cheap, but i think for this price you can't find a similar product on internet. Is very good for practice. The only problem is the tensor, because is very large for small locks, however if you make a thinner tensor (you can build it at home), you shouldn't have problems.

0 0

ViewMore Hide

• posted byMrJokerJr on 11/15/2014

Impression:cool,nice;

Pros: It's cheap. The things actually work, i have actually managed to pick a few locks myself with these tools (i'm a total beginner). The picks come in a nice leather pouch, witch keeps the picks nicely in one place. The picks are nice and flat, meaning that they are very compact and easy to on... Read more

0 0

ViewMore Hide

• posted bypersio1 on 09/18/2014

Impression:good;

pros: Many variations for most uses, does not bend easily. cons: rust, scratches are easily visible. This is a good kit for most beginners and a very good kit for the price, most locks don't stand a chance! I personally had sucess on my third try to get the lock i was picking open.

0 0

ViewMore Hide

• posted bymanymar94 on 07/23/2014

Impression:perfect;

All picks as the description. - Tal y como venía en la descripción, es un juego de 7 ganzúas metálicas resistentes, para comenzar a practicar. Vienen además en una funda perfecta para guardarlas. Eso sí, ha tardado en llegar casi un mes y medio.

0 0

ViewMore Hide

• posted byThijspelle on 03/17/2014