Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » DIY 1/4W Resistance Metal Film Resistors (2500PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Excelente recomendo! Great packaging Très bon rapport qualité/prix perfette
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8901853 on 02/02/2018

    Impression:Très bon rapport qualité/prix;

    Rien à redire, livré dans les temps

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10942053 on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Very good set of resistors for electronic hobbies, repairs and servicing. The range of values is quite sufficient. All the strips of the resistors are indicated resistance value. Very good price for the entire set.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10726797 on 02/10/2017

    Impression: recomendo!;

    Prix bas. On en as pour un bon moment avant de tomber à cours de resistances

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycevasquez on 01/03/2017

    Impression:Excelente, recomendo!,Great packaging;

    Pros: Buena relacion precio/cantidad, trae las resistencias comunmente utilizadas y otras rebuscadas. Cons: ninguna

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPierreHernandez on 08/22/2016

    Impression:Excelente,Great packaging;

    Really usefull to get different values in the same time

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWorkalot_ on 02/05/2016

    Impression:Excelente, recomendo!;

    Pros: more or less the values stated (almost all resistors had less resistance then stated but in 1%-5% range) Cons: each strip is marked by hard to read handwriting , so get yourself a multi-meter and free half an hour to sort these out Recommendation: i put each strip in an envelope folded of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9856572 on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Great packaging;

    Pros: This is the best bye i have maid. Cant find any cons yet If i may say the deliverytime is very nice. And i have to say that DX live upp to à very high standard

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylupoalba on 09/12/2015

    Impression:perfette;

    Pro: una miriade di resistenze PTH di tantissimi valori ad un prezzo ridicolo, catalogate per valore. Contro: le bande colorate sono molto sottili Altro: se autocostruite in elettronica, sono indispensabili.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvovkout on 06/07/2015

    Impression: recomendo!;

    Pros: most common values, good solderability, actual resistanse tolerance as listed - 1% Cons: no This bunch of the most common values is a must have for any devoted DIYer, involved in non-SMT projects. I’ve been using these since 2013 and still haven’t found any defective part.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9210112 on 03/29/2015

    Impression: recomendo!;

    заказывал 22 февраля 2015 в Брест Беларусь доставили 16.03.2015 по срокам нормально. Упакованы хорошо, промаркированы.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere