DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Ultra SDHC Class 10 200X Memory Card - Black + Red (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Quality Ótimo Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEXTiber on 03/12/2015

    Works as intended. Im using it as a file server with the Raspberry Pi, until now, no problems, just speed!.

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclaudiosa4 on 02/18/2015

    gosto dos produtos da DX as unica coisas que me fazem comprar menos é a demora na entrega e o fato de não avisarem por qualquer problemas que tenham no envio... mas fora isso é tudo muito bom em perfeito estado

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLolilonche on 01/30/2015

    You will never find any genuine quality card like for a lower price than this one. It has genuinely 8Gb of data space and class10 transfer speed. Works like a charm when recording. Buy it if you don't have no idea of spending your money

    Impression:Genuine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypbcarles on 01/10/2015

    perfecte

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspcfw on 12/31/2014

    pros: durable cons: cant find any overall: its an sd card , does what it suppose to do hold stuff.

    Impression:good,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslipvayne on 12/17/2014

    Pros: tested with raspberrypi, fast file transfer, good Price & quality Cons: None :)

    Impression:good,Genuine,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlowrider86 on 10/29/2014

    Pros: I use it for Banana PI, cheap, fast, reliable. Read and write speed is same as in the description. I think it is the best choice for raspberry or Banana pi. Cons: no cons

    Impression:perfect,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxdelson on 10/18/2014

    Produto barato, confiável e rápido. Comprei e estou usando a mais de 6 meses sem me deixar na mão em momento algum. Rápido tanto para gravação de imagens no formato RAW quanto na gravação de vídeos.

    Impression:Ótimo,Confiável ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspaceace1 on 10/07/2014

    Pros: Genuine SanDisk, known quality and high compatibility. Nice package with cardboard and protective plastic case. Cons: None. Other thoughts: Great price for original SanDisk memory card.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCainc5 on 10/07/2014

    Great memory crard for my camera, been using for some time and it`s working fine, great buck for the deal!

    Impression:Genuine;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: