DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Ultra SDHC Class 10 200X Memory Card - Black + Red (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Quality Ótimo Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLolilonche on 01/30/2015

    You will never find any genuine quality card like for a lower price than this one. It has genuinely 8Gb of data space and class10 transfer speed. Works like a charm when recording. Buy it if you don't have no idea of spending your money

    Impression:Genuine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypbcarles on 01/10/2015

    perfecte

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspcfw on 12/31/2014

    pros: durable cons: cant find any overall: its an sd card , does what it suppose to do hold stuff.

    Impression:good,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslipvayne on 12/17/2014

    Pros: tested with raspberrypi, fast file transfer, good Price & quality Cons: None :)

    Impression:good,Genuine,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlowrider86 on 10/29/2014

    Pros: I use it for Banana PI, cheap, fast, reliable. Read and write speed is same as in the description. I think it is the best choice for raspberry or Banana pi. Cons: no cons

    Impression:perfect,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxdelson on 10/18/2014

    Produto barato, confiável e rápido. Comprei e estou usando a mais de 6 meses sem me deixar na mão em momento algum. Rápido tanto para gravação de imagens no formato RAW quanto na gravação de vídeos.

    Impression:Ótimo,Confiável ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspaceace1 on 10/07/2014

    Pros: Genuine SanDisk, known quality and high compatibility. Nice package with cardboard and protective plastic case. Cons: None. Other thoughts: Great price for original SanDisk memory card.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCainc5 on 10/07/2014

    Great memory crard for my camera, been using for some time and it`s working fine, great buck for the deal!

    Impression:Genuine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaggill23 on 05/19/2014

    This card works great if you are planning to use it with the raspberry pi. It has good read and write speeds for navigating the operating system on the pi. There are none that i have run into so far. it has worked flawlessly since i have installed it into the pi. If you plan to use this card with... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoGe on 05/01/2014

    - Genuine SD Card - The best price you can find - Exactly as described None as far as I can tell. I used this SD Card for several weeks and I have not seen any possible flaw. I hoped to get a genuine product because you never know with SD Cards but this is the real deal. I use it with my Pi and A... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections