DX » Community » Reviews » Honest 503 Butane Jet Pencil Torch Lighter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Impressive It works More or Less довольный
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byasgagbsbsdfg on 03/29/2016

    This lighter is very nice. It works well. I read that the quality is not too well, but I must say that the build is pretty good. I wonder how it will last.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydurcih on 02/28/2016

    Nice torch, cheap, aceptable quality, impressive performance. I'm satisfied. Excelent for workshop use - But if You plain to put it in some tools backpack or in the tool bag, than better buy some with more resistable boddy and buttons.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEneroscu on 02/15/2016

    Soy aficionado a la astronomía y por la noche con viento es complicado encender un cigarrillo. El tipo de llama azulado también es más suave para no deslumbrar los ojos. Este modelo en concreto cumple perfectamente y tiene buen precio, pero su construcción es un poco deficiente y hay que pelear a... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 01/29/2016

    Good torch, however it sometimes fail to ignite and when I turn it off, it has a slight delay.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgrus on 08/07/2015

    Pros: Nice easy adjustable flame/torch, easy filling, high capacity, good ignition Cons: Ordered two pcs, one of the has quite loose flame regulation but still works Can melt soda cans and ignite almost anything due to high temp of the flame in torch mode.

    Impression:Satisfied,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9095210 on 07/14/2015

    You have simply been fantastic! quick, easy, helpful and accommodating. See you soon for my next well priced and speedy shopping experience! Many thanks for your excelent service!!

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byANDRESCEBALLOS on 06/27/2015

    It's a good torch. I had to open it to fix some tubes that were not well plugged, but It works beautifuly. I had better than this, but It's good for its price.

    Impression:Can be better.;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydcourtois on 06/25/2015

    Nice torch, cheap, aceptable quality, impressive performance, the flame can burn alloy. I'm satisfied.

    Impression:Satisfied,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9244003 on 06/18/2015

    Качество газовой горелки понравилось. Работает без проблем. Советую следить за тем выключена она или нет т.к. это не зажигалка, пока тумблер вниз не отщёлкнул будет продолжать гореть, а при свете её пламя не слишком хорошо видно так, что можно обжечься.

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 2 0

  • posted by8933059 on 06/11/2015

    зажигалка рабочая, пламя мощнее чем у обычных зажигалок, регулируется по мощности, я также по типу (турбо или обычное). конструктив (форм фактор) удобен для работы и для переноски.

    Impression:довольный;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere