DX » Community » Reviews » Honest 503 Butane Jet Pencil Torch Lighter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful BOM Satisfied compact Impressive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymataii on 02/17/2017

    Great torch, just havento remove a metallic piece in order to be able to refill gas, because none of the adapters fit and there was a lot of gas leaking, but once removed I could put some gas.

    Impression:Nice torch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarinalt on 02/01/2017

    Pros : Good quality of construction, powerful light at full power mode Cons : Its not practical at all as a lighter (for smoking). It's huge like a big cigar. There is a security button (on/Off) that allows the gas to exit and you have to set to On, puss the button for the fire and then put the a... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrJelle on 12/15/2016

    Pro: - Easy to use: "turn on" the lighter, choose what kind of flame you want, click to ignite, regulate size. - Can be set down on a table pointing slightly upward, useful if you want to melt/burn something without having to hold the lighter (I use this to melt the ends of paracord while it or -... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Satisfied;

    0 0 3

  • posted byPinhel on 12/13/2016

    Just found this portable torch nice and took it, really nice to handle. I call it "Lighter Saber" for fun

    lighersaber

    Impression:Satisfied,compact;

    0 0 6

  • posted by10718785 on 12/03/2016

    This is the best lighter i've ever had, easy to use and it feels comfortable! It is a large lighter so you don't need to worry for running out of gas.

    Impression:BOM,Satisfied,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 12/01/2016

    Pros : muito leve e fácil de mexer, faz uma boa chama e a regulagem e o sistema de clic é muito bom. O material parece ser bom e resistente. Contras : acho que poderia ter uma parte transparente para ver o reservatório, no mais tudo ok.

    Impression:BOM,Satisfied,Legal;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10686784 on 11/24/2016

    Good quality and it works well. VIDEO HAS NO GAS INSIDE BUT IT WORKS.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytaoufik111 on 07/20/2016

    good product , works properly, nice tool

    Impression:Satisfied,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasgagbsbsdfg on 03/29/2016

    This lighter is very nice. It works well. I read that the quality is not too well, but I must say that the build is pretty good. I wonder how it will last.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydurcih on 02/28/2016

    Nice torch, cheap, aceptable quality, impressive performance. I'm satisfied. Excelent for workshop use - But if You plain to put it in some tools backpack or in the tool bag, than better buy some with more resistable boddy and buttons.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere