DX » Community » Reviews » Honest 503 Butane Jet Pencil Torch Lighter - Black
Customer’s impression:
BOM Satisfied Impressive It works Legal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10718785 on 12/03/2016

    This is the best lighter i've ever had, easy to use and it feels comfortable! It is a large lighter so you don't need to worry for running out of gas.

    Impression:BOM,Satisfied,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 12/01/2016

    Pros : muito leve e fácil de mexer, faz uma boa chama e a regulagem e o sistema de clic é muito bom. O material parece ser bom e resistente. Contras : acho que poderia ter uma parte transparente para ver o reservatório, no mais tudo ok.

    Impression:BOM,Satisfied,Legal;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10686784 on 11/24/2016

    Good quality and it works well. VIDEO HAS NO GAS INSIDE BUT IT WORKS.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytaoufik111 on 07/20/2016

    good product , works properly, nice tool

    Impression:Satisfied,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasgagbsbsdfg on 03/29/2016

    This lighter is very nice. It works well. I read that the quality is not too well, but I must say that the build is pretty good. I wonder how it will last.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydurcih on 02/28/2016

    Nice torch, cheap, aceptable quality, impressive performance. I'm satisfied. Excelent for workshop use - But if You plain to put it in some tools backpack or in the tool bag, than better buy some with more resistable boddy and buttons.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEneroscu on 02/15/2016

    Soy aficionado a la astronomía y por la noche con viento es complicado encender un cigarrillo. El tipo de llama azulado también es más suave para no deslumbrar los ojos. Este modelo en concreto cumple perfectamente y tiene buen precio, pero su construcción es un poco deficiente y hay que pelear a... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 01/29/2016

    Good torch, however it sometimes fail to ignite and when I turn it off, it has a slight delay.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgrus on 08/07/2015

    Pros: Nice easy adjustable flame/torch, easy filling, high capacity, good ignition Cons: Ordered two pcs, one of the has quite loose flame regulation but still works Can melt soda cans and ignite almost anything due to high temp of the flame in torch mode.

    Impression:Satisfied,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9095210 on 07/14/2015

    You have simply been fantastic! quick, easy, helpful and accommodating. See you soon for my next well priced and speedy shopping experience! Many thanks for your excelent service!!

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere