DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Flat Charging Data Cable - Black (200cm)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Great value Buena Calidad Good Quality! gran producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10700826 on 12/09/2016

    Impression:Great product,Buena Calidad,Great value;

    Excelente produto. Chegou em bom estado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWally01 on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: flat cable, doesn't wrap like normal round cable, good connectors at both sides, good length

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: It's a 2 meter USB cable. It works great with a 2A 5V wall socket on a Raspberry Pi 2, which i'm using it for. Cons: It's a 2 meter USB cable. You will lose some effectivity so I wouldn't recommend it for charging newer phones that require a lot of Amps.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/06/2016

    Impression:A Great product;

    a great product. long cord - slow charge but good enouth works fine for me. easy to roll and pack

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydxdvd on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Great value;

    Charging throughput is less than 400mA, alas. Otherwise nice cable though.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodrigotsi on 01/08/2016

    Impression:funcionou bem por um tempo;

    Comprei o cabo para carregar meu celular da samsung, no inicio o cabo funcionou muito bem, carregava o celular no tempo padrão, depois de um mês o cabo começou a funcionar precariamente, esta demorando muito para carregar qualquer coisa com ele, umas 3 vezes mais do que com outros cabos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysutr2 on 12/16/2015

    Impression:Great product,Great value;

    One of the best deals in this category. The cabel is very long, I can charge my phone while I'am playing games. The quality is very good, cabel is not knotting.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoizgul on 11/03/2015

    Impression:Buena Calidad,gran producto,Bien hecho;

    A favor tiene que parece que esta muy bien hecho y es lo suficientemente largo como para poder dejar cargando el móvil o conectarlo tranquilamente con el PC. No tiene nada en contra a excepción de un par de rebabas estéticas que no afectan para nada al funcionamiento. En general es muy si se dos... Read more

    Un buen cable extra Un buen cable extra Un buen cable extra Un buen cable extra

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiekli2 on 10/09/2015

    Impression:DOES NOT CHARGE;

    Cable look good, but it does not charge my Samsung Note 3. In other words it is useless

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9195730 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Great value,Good Quality!;

    doen alles wat ze moeten doen is helemaal niets op af te dingen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere