DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to 5-Pin Micro USB Male Flat Charging / Data Cable - Black (200cm)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Great value Buena Calidad Good Quality! gran producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/06/2016

    a great product. long cord - slow charge but good enouth works fine for me. easy to roll and pack

    Impression:A Great product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydxdvd on 01/21/2016

    Charging throughput is less than 400mA, alas. Otherwise nice cable though.

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrodrigotsi on 01/08/2016

    Comprei o cabo para carregar meu celular da samsung, no inicio o cabo funcionou muito bem, carregava o celular no tempo padrão, depois de um mês o cabo começou a funcionar precariamente, esta demorando muito para carregar qualquer coisa com ele, umas 3 vezes mais do que com outros cabos.

    Impression:funcionou bem por um tempo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysutr2 on 12/16/2015

    One of the best deals in this category. The cabel is very long, I can charge my phone while I'am playing games. The quality is very good, cabel is not knotting.

    Impression:Great product,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoizgul on 11/03/2015

    A favor tiene que parece que esta muy bien hecho y es lo suficientemente largo como para poder dejar cargando el móvil o conectarlo tranquilamente con el PC. No tiene nada en contra a excepción de un par de rebabas estéticas que no afectan para nada al funcionamiento. En general es muy si se dos... Read more

    Un buen cable extra Un buen cable extra Un buen cable extra Un buen cable extra

    Impression:Buena Calidad,gran producto,Bien hecho;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydiekli2 on 10/09/2015

    Cable look good, but it does not charge my Samsung Note 3. In other words it is useless

    Impression:DOES NOT CHARGE;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9195730 on 10/01/2015

    doen alles wat ze moeten doen is helemaal niets op af te dingen

    Impression:Great value,Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelianesamilla on 08/29/2015

    Pros: great material, very long cable (as described) and great price! Cons: The conector is a little big, but is okay. In general lines, is a usual cable.

    Impression:Great product,Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteh1archon on 08/31/2015

    Pros: * very durable. * Very long. * Great price. Cons: * After a while it plugs-out of the phone with the slightest of touch. If you just leave it to charge and not moving it around then there's no problems. Other: Despite the possible con above and the unusual length I had no problem plugging a... Read more

    Impression:Great product,Great value,Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8527885 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Cheap and long. Cons:The micro USB connector was not well finished. Still ok product works and does it's job.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere