DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to 5-Pin Micro USB Male Flat Charging / Data Cable - Black (200cm)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Great value Good Quality! Perfect Cable Decent quality good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8527885 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Cheap and long. Cons:The micro USB connector was not well finished. Still ok product works and does it's job.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKSand1 on 07/09/2015

    It's ok, the good is as described. Very long and useful. I use it for charging the phones. The current not so high as with other cables but ok. & Удобный, длинный кабель. Дает не такой высокий ток зарядки, как на других кабелях. По качеству вполне.

    Impression:Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykimputer on 05/15/2015

    Pros: long cable, flat cable design Cons: Doesn't work AT ALL. Bought SEVERAL, open them all, tested them all. Immediately, slow charging of 2 different phones was already very obvious. Next was copying files. ALL failed. I was actually trying to test the speed, but after a full failure of ALL it... Read more

    Impression:Great idea - poor excecution;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaveka on 04/24/2015

    Super došlo vše ok

    Impression:Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywashingtonj on 04/24/2015

    Pros: Long range, nice looking, very practical to use. It worths the price. Works perfectly for charging and data transfer. Cons: None at all.

    Impression:Great product,Great value,Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybouzianec on 03/19/2015

    Pro's: Cheap Feels like good quality Nice length Con's: Doesn't work with my bad s3 usb port (which needs pressure to charge with some usb cables)

    Impression:Great product,Great value,Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKajetan on 02/17/2015

    But still its cheap

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnMi on 01/28/2015

    It works! Long and solid as you would expect. However it came rolled up and the micro-USB plug was bent outwards, so there's a fold next to it on the cable now (I ordered two, same with the other one). It looks solid so I don't think it will break, but you never know.

    Great product Great product

    Impression:Great value,Decent quality good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byairb0y44 on 01/13/2015

    USB works well with my HTC phone. Charges at a good rate compared to most cords. The USB which connects to your phone does not stay in too firmly, so if this is a concern for you, not the product. however it is a good basic cord.

    Impression:Decent quality good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikolaf7 on 12/24/2014

    It is not data cable, i needed that too but nevermind, only useful for charging. its a very long cable and its output is around 560mA when used with my samsung wall charger(original short 1m cable gives 1200mA)....great price too.

    Impression:Nice and long;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere