DX » Community » Reviews » Exercise Skipping Steel Wire Jump Rope - Black + Blue + Silver (2.8m)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeDrums on 12/01/2013

I train every morning, I start with skipping rope every morning outside for 5 minutes. And I've been doing this for 2 years. This is the rope to use! None. The stiffness because it is a metal rope is what makes it last for outside skipping. I train every morning, I start with skipping rope every morning ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bymarcoht on 10/29/2013

Ball bearing ABEC 7!! Good quality plastic. Rope protected by transparent film and black protection. Possible to do double unders. No cons. Only take care of your feet. A little heavy. It is not a speed rope. The steel cabe is little heavy. Possible to do double unders. CROSSFIT use / double unders. ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bymaguilla12 on 12/26/2012

Excellent Jump Rope....it has ball bearings...for the price...get it! It is ajustable. Excellent quality. The rope is a steel wire so its indestructible none I practised boxing for about 3 years...I jump the rope pretty well and this is an awesome item...Its really simple to get used to it. Also Its ... Read more

0 0 2

• posted byKjellRune on 11/24/2012

Great quality and supereasy to use. Its better than a regular skipping rope because of the ballbearings in the handles, and the heavy steelwire. There is a black protective rubber on the wire, tis rubber leaves black marks on the suface. Its not the coolest design or colors, but who cares about that ... Read more

0 0 3

• posted byjeppekani2 on 11/08/2012