DX » Community » Reviews » Diamond High-Speed USB 2.0 Micro SD SDHC TF Card Reader - Black (Max. 32GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice Great product usb Muito util 2.0
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylauron2jr on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Nice little micro sd adapter. Gives you new pen drives with before unused micro sd cards. Cons: It plastic gives impression it's gona break sometimes, and could be a bit bigger not lasting any part of the card out of the adapter.

    Impression:Great product,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    I have one piece of this gadget in every pc that doesnt have TF slot in it. It is very useful for devices that cannot be connected via cable but you have to use cards.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvalerybuchinsky on 02/21/2016

    Pros: Small enough. Compact. Cons: The cap may get lost while using the device.


    0 0 0

  • posted byzavhoz on 02/08/2016

    неплохие картридеры, сделаны чуть кривовато, но карты до 32Гб видят, и скорость неплохая

    Impression:Great product,nice,usb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnder758 on 11/13/2015

    pros: Works great and easy to use. Good quality and works fast. Fast shipping to Norway cons: none Great product

    Impression:Great product,nice,usb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 10/31/2015

    Cheap MicroSD reader. Size is really nice (not much bigger than the MicroSD card itself) and it works great. No problems whatsover.

    Small and cheap MicroSD Reader

    Impression:MicroSD reader;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpmelo on 05/16/2015

    Pros : Muito compacto e fácil de usar pode ser levado no bolso facilmente e é muito util quando preciso transferir os dados do cartão de memória do celular pro PC com mais rapides e eficássia uma vez que tranferir dados pelo celular as vezes é lento demais pos o sistema do aparelho também está o... Read more

    Impression:Great product,Muito util;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmd007br on 05/08/2015

    Pros:now i can use my sd card in my computer and works perfectly Cons:sd cards remain half inserted

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrollthedice on 04/30/2015

    pros: 1: compatible with all of my tv,consoles,computers, android tablets & phones. 2: build quality is good, i've dropped it a few times accidentally and it still works just as well. 3: no corruption issues for me, other sticks i used to use would sometimes corrupt the microsd card. 4: read & be... Read more

    Impression:Great product,usb,2.0;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/21/2015

    Товар соответствует описанию.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere