DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Data / Charging Cable for Samsung I9100 / I9000 / I9220 / I9300 (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrenatolosada on 06/26/2015

    pros: carrega bem o celular preço bom funciona para carregar tablet ou celular funciona com qualquer celular, menos apple cons: durabilidade baixa

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGraddy on 06/22/2015

    This cable is even worse then I tought, it wont charge phone in 5 hours, dont buy chinesse csbles, they had very low voltage and wont charge anything.

    Impression:bad,Horrible quality,low voltage;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblinden on 06/09/2015

    Measured only 0.18A (from my PC to phone) while more quality cables can deliver 0.40A in the same setup.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjbasemoine on 06/09/2015

    Pros: good quality, holds well when inserted to telephone, cheap, good length. Cons: Absolutely nothing it does what is supposed to do

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylu2djb on 06/05/2015

    nada nada

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMDFO on 05/28/2015

    Thin at the jack so that I-pod can both be played and charged at the same time in the car Haven't tested it yet since I received it just an hour ago. Looks fine, somewhat thin cable so might not be too heavy duty. But when handled with some delicassy, it should work well in the car

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCsiffy on 05/27/2015

    Everything was ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIIG69 on 05/25/2015

    Pros: Good cable. Do for what is created. Cons: No

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPruikki on 05/22/2015

    this is working cable and it charges the phone just fine. although it is slower but it is still working, 0,5 Mah in stead of 1,0 as usually or 2,0. i am happy as a puppy.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythiago20k on 05/18/2015

    They do not fit the cellphone properly. Broke really fast too.

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: