DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Data / Charging Cable for Samsung I9100 / I9000 / I9220 / I9300 (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Quality Simple Good value Poor quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalicougar on 01/29/2015

    this item is soo good its not even funny. i use it everyday for the past two days and it never broke.

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeskiziado on 01/26/2015

    Pros: The best cables ever, I bought 6 of this cables and all works well for me Cons: None at all Other: Cheapest cables, great product

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykcrnee on 01/21/2015

    the right thing for right price

    Impression:Simple,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byikeo2 on 01/21/2015

    Fast services, quality clients assistance and cheap prices

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8948457 on 01/19/2015

    Pros: Cheap, and normal (good) length, quality seems up to standards and seems to be authentic, which is nice. Cons: I reckon it is American, and the micro-usb plug is slightly longer than my original cable, it also charges slightly slower, which is a definite downside.

    Impression:Simple,Good value,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraiden94 on 01/18/2015

    very good quality is a real cable for samsung galaxy s3 and other , compatible with ps4 charger

    Impression:Simple,Good value,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFakeTruth on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Nice good quality USB cable. The cable can be used to charge and transfer data between phone and computer. Way cheaper than I can find in a local store. Cons: No cons I can think of. OtherThoughts: I use this cable to charge my phone and to use it for debugging Android apps, so it can be as... Read more

    Good quality USB cable Good quality USB cable

    Impression:Simple,Good value,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8950062 on 01/07/2015

    ...kabel podłączony do fabrycznej ładowarki lg g2 sprawdzony prąd ładowania na ori kablu 1.6A na tym kabelku 0.47A

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 1

  • posted byGRamH on 01/03/2015

    Tested for charging and syncing, worked great.

    Impression:Great quality and price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaTaDoR83 on 12/30/2014

    Sencillo, usable, con carga lenta, al apretar para conectarlo la pieza de conexión se ha abierto por la mitad, mal encajada quizás.

    Impression:Simple,Good value;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections