DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Data / Charging Cable for Samsung I9100 / I9000 / I9220 / I9300 (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWilliamCapela on 09/15/2015

    Cabo funcionar, tudo certo.


    0 0 0

  • posted byEvenFlow on 09/14/2015

    Pros: none, doesn't matter if it's cheap if it breaks right away Cons: USB connector came loose after one use, really useless quality. I cannot recommend this to anyone.


    0 0 0

  • posted byOkarabom on 09/02/2015

    qualidade baixa


    0 0 0

  • posted bymateusnba on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Only if you need maintain the cell phone turned on! Cons: No fast rechargeable. Not recommended for continuous use for charge your smartphone.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrepherb on 08/26/2015

    Got these to be replacement cable for some phones I got without a cable or charger. The longer micro-B end makes this cable a winner all around. PRO: Sturdy and well built. Longer micro-B end is handy for recessed plugs on devices (IE: Samsung SGH-T999Y cell phones, etc) Price was awesome, was a... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Perfect replacement for any smartphone or tablet;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNACHORAUL on 08/25/2015

    Buena calidad hay que probarlo


    0 1 0

  • posted by9611825 on 08/17/2015

    Werkt prima


    0 1 0

  • posted byMSLunghi on 08/08/2015

    Pros: It works perfectly, data and recharge. Worked for firmware update. Cons: No. Iused in Samsung, I recommend.


    0 0 1

  • posted byECNYC on 08/04/2015

    Usually the cable lengths are short but 100 cm is a good useful length. The price was great. You always need more than one cable for: home, car and work.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykITkIT on 07/30/2015

    Received the cable today and it doesn't work. Enough said? (This review will not let me publish unless I have 100 characters and I am trying to fill it up.)


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere