DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Data / Charging Cable for Samsung I9100 / I9000 / I9220 / I9300 (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymateusnba on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Only if you need maintain the cell phone turned on! Cons: No fast rechargeable. Not recommended for continuous use for charge your smartphone.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrepherb on 08/26/2015

    Got these to be replacement cable for some phones I got without a cable or charger. The longer micro-B end makes this cable a winner all around. PRO: Sturdy and well built. Longer micro-B end is handy for recessed plugs on devices (IE: Samsung SGH-T999Y cell phones, etc) Price was awesome, was a... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Perfect replacement for any smartphone or tablet;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNACHORAUL on 08/25/2015

    Buena calidad hay que probarlo

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9611825 on 08/17/2015

    Werkt prima

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMSLunghi on 08/08/2015

    Pros: It works perfectly, data and recharge. Worked for firmware update. Cons: No. Iused in Samsung, I recommend.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byECNYC on 08/04/2015

    Usually the cable lengths are short but 100 cm is a good useful length. The price was great. You always need more than one cable for: home, car and work.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykITkIT on 07/30/2015

    Received the cable today and it doesn't work. Enough said? (This review will not let me publish unless I have 100 characters and I am trying to fill it up.)

    Impression:defective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprinsyoghurt on 07/29/2015

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use, goood quality, works perfectly Cons: none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiiskanen on 07/15/2015

    This cable is a disappointment to me because it doesn't provide power to my phone fast enough... I boight this cable and 1amp car charger but it seems that the phone is using more than the cable can provide. I also tried it with my other charger, did a little comparison, and it seems to bring max... Read more

    Impression:Disappointment;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere