Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Micro USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung - Black (90cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Cheap Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArtursPupausis on 04/10/2018

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Cheap and functional. Cons: Not durable enough for me. I literally had like 10 different cables during two years and only 2 of them are functional.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytommyvdw on 02/14/2018

    Impression:Useful,Very low price, average quality;

    pros: the price was very low cons: the quality is sub-par taking price and quality into account it is a good choice as always free delivery, but you have to wait 6 weeks

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byomax83 on 01/15/2018

    Impression:good;

    Nice cable for data transmission. But if use for charge, it gives me about 0.75A to telephone when input 1A.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by60267 on 12/24/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: It is very easy to use.I used it to charge my smartphone. The connectors fit perfectly to power adapter / smartphone. Good Length (1 Meter). Good package and materials. Cons: None

    Good Product Good Product Good Product

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybokico on 09/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    A quality product, accurate specifications, for recommendation.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohnrrsantos on 09/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Para um cabo de menos de 4 reais, esta otimo. Compre de preferencia varios de reserva....

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/29/2017

    Impression:Good value;

    Pros: Good cable for the price.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjchow80 on 06/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Ordered Micro USB Data and Charging Cables. When they arrived, they all worked as advertised. I wish that I had looked for slightly longer cables, but they are adequate in length. Nice to have extra Micro USB cables around for charging various devices around the home, and for charging in the car.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9321269 on 05/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Precio muy bueno, la longitud es aceptable, buen cable. Cons: La calidad de construccion no es muy buena.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydeylensanz on 03/28/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: lower price, the product are the same at the offer Cons: no cons Fully recommended, fast shipping, low price and good product

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere