DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Data / Charging Cable for Samsung I9100 / I9000 / I9220 / I9300 (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykITkIT on 07/30/2015

    Received the cable today and it doesn't work. Enough said? (This review will not let me publish unless I have 100 characters and I am trying to fill it up.)

    Impression:defective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprinsyoghurt on 07/29/2015

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use, goood quality, works perfectly Cons: none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiiskanen on 07/15/2015

    This cable is a disappointment to me because it doesn't provide power to my phone fast enough... I boight this cable and 1amp car charger but it seems that the phone is using more than the cable can provide. I also tried it with my other charger, did a little comparison, and it seems to bring max... Read more

    Impression:Disappointment;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFurkanD on 07/14/2015

    it doesn't work :(

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnalJohn on 07/09/2015

    Pros: High quality, won't break after using it twice, like the other cheap cables you can buy. Fits perfectly with any mobile device that uses Micro USB. Cons: None, you cannot go wrong with this.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVollmilch76 on 07/01/2015

    the micro USB Male plug has a very bad quality and often do not get a connection. So I have to buy another cable.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatolosada on 06/26/2015

    pros: carrega bem o celular preço bom funciona para carregar tablet ou celular funciona com qualquer celular, menos apple cons: durabilidade baixa

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGraddy on 06/22/2015

    This cable is even worse then I tought, it wont charge phone in 5 hours, dont buy chinesse csbles, they had very low voltage and wont charge anything.

    Impression:bad,Horrible quality,low voltage;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblinden on 06/09/2015

    Measured only 0.18A (from my PC to phone) while more quality cables can deliver 0.40A in the same setup.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere