DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk Micro SDXC TF Card w/ SD Card Adapter - Grey + Red (64GB)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Cheap Awesome Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjkenshin on 07/31/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Bom custo benefício.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCjagustin on 08/04/2017

    Impression:It doesn't read/write faster than 12Mbps/5Mbps;

    Pros: Cheap, memory size Cons: I bought this memory because of the reading/writing speed specification and after testing it from several devices, I couldn't get more than 12Mbps/5Mbps of reading/writing speeds. So, overall... is not a bad item if you don't need a fast memory. (My previous review... Read more

    38 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabrinastrul on 05/26/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    I love it it is little, usefull has a lot of memory, easy to use, and I can have all my folders in my hand with no space... excellent

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandersonjuliano on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Trash;

    Não sei se fui sorteado, mas os dois SD que comprei, além da velocidade ser extremamente baixa, somente tinha 6GB cada um. O resto estava corrompido.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalemarfisa on 04/27/2017

    Impression:excellent,Cheap,Genuine;

    Chegou muito rapido, parece ser genuino. Bom preço por 64Gigas. Será utilizado em uma camera GoPro. O adaptador é importante para pode usar este cartão também na maquina fotográfica. Foi bom negócio.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944691 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Cheap;

    Chegou super rápido, ótimo produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10913867 on 03/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    très bonne carte micro SD très bon prix envoie très rapide carte micro SD fonctionne nickel

    excellente micro SD

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byignisterios on 03/18/2017

    Impression:excellent,Great card;

    Pros: Great card. Perfect packaging Cons:

    Great card Great card

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjorgemar on 03/18/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Chegou muito rápido, tudo ok, exatamente como na foto, produto foi acompanhado ate a entrega, parabéns, pacote veio intacto, farei novas compras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycalibra54 on 01/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    December 2014 in gebruik genomen en tot nu toe werk hij nog steeds goed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere