DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Micro SDXC / TF Memory Card w/ SD Card Adapter - Grey + Red (64GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Awesome Great! Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBayu2015 on 05/15/2015

    good quality.like on pictures.Use it with GoPro and photo camera for couple of months now.no problems.recommend

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9319043 on 04/27/2015

    Good price for what i thought it would be. Writing speed is good and reading not so bad either :). Would say a minus, but it was just hilarious, that the package only had chinese language :D

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMtnShredder on 04/26/2015

    It is what it is. Seems legit on brand as well. Operated it in my gopro 3+ black with out any issue. Shipping is slow but understandable.

    Impression:perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrelmoreira on 03/23/2015

    Produto original e sem defeito

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguilhermehps on 03/20/2015

    Good product, worked perfectely in my sansung galaxy S4. Unfortunately, this odel is not compatible with my digital camera

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvalcox3 on 03/06/2015

    excellent product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKpolaco on 02/18/2015

    Product 100% original, works perfectly. It took less than 40 days to receive. The gray and red SD is slower than gold which also bought, but it is also good. Works great on mobile phone without crashing. Recommend.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylgvivas on 02/14/2015

    It was all good!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykingstoncowboy on 02/11/2015

    would recommend

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfreeukrman on 01/31/2015

    Works perfect

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere