DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Micro SDXC / TF Memory Card w/ SD Card Adapter - Grey + Red (64GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Awesome Great! Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylgvivas on 02/14/2015

    It was all good!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykingstoncowboy on 02/11/2015

    would recommend

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfreeukrman on 01/31/2015

    Works perfect

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjzelee on 01/19/2015

    Works perfect with Android 4.4.2 Phone. Great speed of card. Excellent comparsion of price and performance. It is my second card from SanDisk in my phone and both works without errors.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimluann on 01/13/2015

    Have bought several months, and loved it, it worked correctly the price is well below competitors and the quality is impressive. I loved it.

    Impression:Awesome,excellent,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGallback on 12/19/2014

    Pros: Buen precio y buena capacidad, perfecta para tablet en mi caso, pero también para moviles. Llegó sin problemas, bien embalado.

    Impression:Works Fine, Nice card, buen funcionamiento;

    0 0 0

  • posted byetrax79 on 11/08/2014

    Genuine SanDisk Mirco SDXC 64GB Pros: Fair price compare you buy from shop, will cost higher. Quality of the item is good with use-able space about 59GB which is genuine. Normally clone item will only have use-able 8 - 10 GB although the properties shown more. Come with card adapter for easy use... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymjhn316 on 10/25/2014

    This is definitely one of the best micro sd cards out there. Pros: Specs listed for the product are genuine and accurate Great capacity, great price Works perfectly in my Samsung smartphone/GoPro Compatible with Ultra High Speed (UHS) bus which increases the read/write speeds to 50MB/s The SD the... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypudlipotty82 on 09/26/2014

    Very good, original quality product at very good price, relatively fast shipping to my country. I received that, what I expected. It's a true and reliable site with original, true brand new products, reliable paying & delivery conditions. I'm really satisfied, I can recommend it for everyone!

    Impression:Cheap, original, the best;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEfbarcelos on 09/24/2014

    Pros: Nice price, great capacity, packaging ok. The additional SDHC-SD converter is good to acess on PC. Shipped sooner than expected, take a long to brazil, but the problem is brazilian post. Cons: Nothing still now! I don´t know if it´s class 10 but works fine. I recommend this card

    Impression:Works Fine,NIce Card;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections