DX » Community » Reviews » USB OTG Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 / GT-N8000 / Galaxy Tab 2 / P5100 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Convenient funciona Económico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9847835 on 11/26/2015

    I use it to play games with android and to connect mouse and keyboard and to play emulator games with controller. Very nice


    0 0 0

  • posted byAiori on 11/09/2015

    Its an OTG cable and works as expected. The quality is very good, I have mine for more than a year and it is still working.


    0 0 0

  • posted bywlgcbtu on 10/12/2015

    A peça é exatamente o que esta na imagem. Utilizo o Samsung


    0 0 0

  • posted byJomra on 09/25/2015

    Until now I have only used this product on a Tablet Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 and USB sticks. PROS: -Very cheap; -It works great with 16GB flash drives; -The connection is "strong", it does not move or disconnected. CONS: -The cable is too small. OT: -I'm happy with purchasing this product, it is for... Read more

    I've only tested USB sticks I've only tested USB sticks


    0 0 0

  • posted bybugrathetroll on 08/21/2015

    It does what an OTG cable needs to do. It definitely works. But it has low build quality. The usb slot rattles when shaken gently. It is obvious that low quality material is used when making this product. I had another previously, but it stopped working so I bought another one. Still low quality.... Read more

    It works but low quality It works but low quality


    0 0 1

  • posted bymanoafri on 07/07/2015

    El producto funciona correctamente y es de buena calidad. Todo es satisfactorio, salvo el tiempo de la entrega, porque ha tardado demasiado. Recibido muy bien embalado en un sobre acolchado. Volveré a comprar.

    Impression:excellent,Está todo correcto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byikara on 05/14/2015

    All is good.


    0 1 0

  • posted bykcrnee on 01/21/2015

    Very practical adapter, delivered in time manner precisely as shown/described

    Impression:Well worth it,the best price/quality ratio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcoffin on 01/18/2015

    Pros: Works very well with my Galaxy Note 10.1. I don't use it very often but it hasn't broke yet. Cons: Cable is not very long and could be a little thicker. Overall I'm very impressed. Would definitely by again

    Impression:good,excellent,Well worth it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanillaX on 12/20/2014

    works well and no problem at all. connect this into a 30pin dock (mine samsung note 10.1) and u can connect the other end with any usb pendrive. device reads the usb with no problem. just get it if u need a usb otg for tabs.

    Impression:Well worth it;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere