DX » Community » Reviews » Computer Networking Wire Cord Cable Clip Organizer Kit - Black (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Útil Usefull Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJulYaz on 02/25/2016

    Great quality in cheapest price .. must have in all houses, perfect for organising cables from all types to have a clean shelf .. no need for extra items, it come with double tape for all the pieces. i used it for my dvd player and my set-up box cables .. very easy to use.

    Impression:Very good,Must buy,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBuBNL on 02/22/2016

    pros: organizes your cables. different sizes cons: adhestive tape not the strongest, for normal use just fine.


    0 0 0

  • posted byhoeghliner on 11/07/2015

    Very useful for sorting out the cables behind your desk, easy to install No cons, maybe could be a bit cheaper or come with more pieces

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycesararredondo on 08/03/2015

    Es un buen producto y con un precio aceptable, yo particularmente lo recomiendo, y solamente le veo un punto en contra y que es que tarda mucho en llegar a su destino (Perú), pero al final llega.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9289930 on 07/13/2015

    A good way to sort your cabled and to make a good system in your pc/TV or media room. Going to buy more of them :)


    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/22/2015

    Хотел пртобрести лампы в габариты


    0 0 0

  • posted byMaaveriiK on 02/14/2015

    Pros: Son muy utiles para ordenar los cables. Muy practicos. Faciles de instalar. Contras. La cinta para pegarlos se le cae muy rapido el adherente. Son de mucha ayuda para organizar cables, sin embargo se tiene que conseguir otro material para pegarlos ya que se caen si es mucho peso. Los si los... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byBording on 01/13/2015

    Pros: Many different clips, easy and useful lock system Cons: I would rather have had more of the clips with multiple slots. I lost the adhesive pads before I could test/use them...


    0 0 0

  • posted bySevenZ on 11/12/2014

    PRO : really tidy up the cable management behind my desk More then enough clips for my use, to the point i gave some to a friend Cons : The double sided tape could have been of better quality

    Impression:Does its job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatilla06 on 08/28/2014

    its very good and useful


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere