DX » Community » Reviews » Computer Networking Wire Cord Cable Clip Organizer Kit - Black (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Útil Usefull Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJulYaz on 02/25/2016

    Impression:Very good,Must buy,Usefull;

    Great quality in cheapest price .. must have in all houses, perfect for organising cables from all types to have a clean shelf .. no need for extra items, it come with double tape for all the pieces. i used it for my dvd player and my set-up box cables .. very easy to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBuBNL on 02/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    pros: organizes your cables. different sizes cons: adhestive tape not the strongest, for normal use just fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoeghliner on 11/07/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Very useful for sorting out the cables behind your desk, easy to install No cons, maybe could be a bit cheaper or come with more pieces

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycesararredondo on 08/03/2015

    Impression:Útil;

    Es un buen producto y con un precio aceptable, yo particularmente lo recomiendo, y solamente le veo un punto en contra y que es que tarda mucho en llegar a su destino (Perú), pero al final llega.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9289930 on 07/13/2015

    Impression:good,Excelente!;

    A good way to sort your cabled and to make a good system in your pc/TV or media room. Going to buy more of them :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydensiz on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    Хотел пртобрести лампы в габариты

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaaveriiK on 02/14/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    Pros: Son muy utiles para ordenar los cables. Muy practicos. Faciles de instalar. Contras. La cinta para pegarlos se le cae muy rapido el adherente. Son de mucha ayuda para organizar cables, sin embargo se tiene que conseguir otro material para pegarlos ya que se caen si es mucho peso. Los si los... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBording on 01/13/2015

    Impression:Okay;

    Pros: Many different clips, easy and useful lock system Cons: I would rather have had more of the clips with multiple slots. I lost the adhesive pads before I could test/use them...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySevenZ on 11/12/2014

    Impression:Does its job;

    PRO : really tidy up the cable management behind my desk More then enough clips for my use, to the point i gave some to a friend Cons : The double sided tape could have been of better quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byatilla06 on 08/28/2014

    Impression:yararlı;

    its very good and useful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere