DX » Community » Reviews » T10 5W 400lm 4-LED White Light Car Indicator Lamp
Customer’s impression:
Very good Super Okay preço Great Deal !
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybostonman on 07/08/2015

    Pro: * quite bright with a tint of purple similar to the new KIA day time running LED light. * Only the front COB Led are purple tinted. The side are quite white. No blue at all (good). * Metal casing act as heat sink. Front LED a lot brighter than the side. * Not that hot while running. It will... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329573 on 06/23/2015

    Productor llego conforme hasta Perú, recomiendo 100% a este vendedor.

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkinliner on 05/19/2015

    Pros: Boa luminosidade e ótima cor, consumo muito baixo, pode deixar ligado por horas sem arriar a bateria. Cons: Não apresentou

    Impression:preço;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9325329 on 05/08/2015

    pros; goede kwaliteit en lichtopbrengst cons; geen snelle levering,zou ik dit produkt aanbevelen jazeker.

    Impression:Very good,Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarren1533 on 05/04/2015

    Pros: Looks nice, Asthetically Pleasing when off. Not even close to 400lm, dimmer than my 150lm leds previously purchased, would not recomend to someone to purchase these if you are looking for brighness, colour is good, right around 5500k.

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiez974 on 04/27/2015

    Pros: i use it on a ATV and it's perfect its really visible at night.very recommended cons:none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byosvaldoroberto on 04/21/2015

    shame that came just a drive, I thought saw two, but I liked the product, light and white, strong. and seems to be quality

    Impression:Very good,Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhmartelli on 04/10/2015

    Pros: It has a good quality. It works as promised. I just like it a lot and recommend to everyone. Very good price. No cons at all.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanzanok on 04/08/2015

    En mi coche va perfecto, no tengo queja recomiendo comprarlo 100 x 100, da buena intensidad de luz.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrbass on 03/25/2015

    o produto em si tem boa iluminação, porem, dependendo do farol os cantos ficam amarelados pois é a caracteristicas do led, os cantos do led fica meio amarelado e o meio branco puro.

    Impression:Very good,Okay;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere