DX » Community » Reviews » T10 5W 400lm 4-LED White Light Car Indicator Lamp
Customer’s impression:
Very good Super Okay Great Deal ! Buone
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9065912 on 02/09/2015

    Za malo denarja se dobi zelo dobro led zarnico z zares belo svetlobo...priporocam

    Impression:super led;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexDiver on 01/21/2015

    Bought two of these and I'm very pleased so far ( had these installed for about a week now ) nice light output in a small package at a great price. I recommend this to anyone looking to replace the existing bulbs with LEDs. Not 100 per cent sure about the luminous output s I cannot measure it but... Read more

    Impression:Great Deal !;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypipo137 on 01/22/2015

    Pros: good product with very good prize I think, quality is acceptable. It is soon to talk about durability, but I believe, it will be sufficient. Cons: No

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypmrg2212 on 01/19/2015

    light its ok it have a nice color is very cheap the material seems nice

    Impression:Great Deal !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenri176 on 01/19/2015

    dobre to svieti pouzil som to ako obrisove svetla na aute a silno to svieti,som spokojny mozem odporucit

    Impression:vysoka svietivost;

    0 1 0

  • posted byNey1 on 01/05/2015

    Nada de contra, apenas vantagens, muito excelente demorou muito mas valeu esperar.

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmpsv on 12/24/2014

    I installed two of this as my backup lighs, they pretty bright but doesn't reach as far a the original incandescent bulbs but it's ok at ~2 meters wich for me is more than enough

    Impression:Great Deal !;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrspaceman on 12/09/2014

    Лампочки отличные, достаточно яркие, но как и все светодиодные лампы их не желательно устанавливать в фару с разделением по секциям света ближний/дальний/габариты, то есть они могут долго проработать в фаре с общим объемом, так как им необходимо хорошее охлаждение.

    Impression:Great Deal !;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySachou on 12/09/2014

    Fits perfectly in the map lights of my 2006 Tacoma. Of course it's brighter than the stock halogens, but it's not quite 400lm. Probably closer to 200lm. Color temp is white, with a little bit of blue. Probably 6000K to 6500K is accurate. Okay bulbs for the money.

    Impression:Okay,Not quite as advertised;

    0 0 0

  • posted byameethede on 11/14/2014

    Good quality and sturdy LED was immediately shipped. Got it within 20 days installed and working fine. am ordering more !!!

    Impression:Great Deal !;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections