DX » Community » Reviews » KV1000 Brushless Exterior Rotor Motor Outrunner Motor - Yellow
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Very nice excelentte produto conforme anunciado e qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9412334 on 08/15/2015

    good price/quality

    Impression:good,Good product,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosabb1975 on 07/09/2015

    produto bem acabado especificacoes correta , veio bem lacrado.

    Impression:good,bons motores de drone,produto conforme anunciado e qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8985497 on 05/19/2015

    I got soon and well.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrobertdef64 on 05/07/2015

    Quality is excellent for the prize, will definitely order more if needed.....! Well packaged, delivery was very fast, just short of 2 weeks...! DX all the way ................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    0 0 0

  • posted byAlanVidalC on 02/23/2015

    Excelente calidad

    Impression:good,Very nice,excelentte;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKito_tm on 01/26/2015

    o produto veio certinho, o ruim e que demora muito mas chega!!


    0 0 0

  • posted bydifedepe on 11/11/2014

    Pros: I was looking for a small brushless motor and I found this item. That's what I expected! Cons: I did not note any cons because this item does its job very fine. I suggest this item to everybody needs a small brushless motor in order to start the "how to use".

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywifixcort on 10/07/2014

    They look very good, even though I have not been able to test the operation. The aluminum brackets are a bit shredded, but it is aesthetically. Does not come with connectors in the terminals

    Good Motors Good Motors


    1 0 0

  • posted bylinuxslate on 05/31/2013

    Good motor. Plenty of power. Good efficiency. Well constructed. Makes any model look good and fly well. Shipped with propsavers instead of the collets shown. Had to buy prop collets separately. Propsavers that were included would not work even if I wanted to use them. No bullet connectors or of a... Read more

    2 0 12

  • posted byDarkblade48 on 05/26/2013

    These are great little motors for use in the RC hobby. I used a set of them to build a multicopter, and they work very well. All the necessary parts (motor mount, screws, and even the propeller adapter) are included, which makes this item from DX quite nice (no need to buy extra accessories). I a... Read more

    1 0 8

DX Everywhere