Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySarCarstic on 05/21/2014

This mat looks great, is a good size and is extremely comfortable to use. It is also about 1/10th the price of similar mats to buy for me locally. None, it could always be bigger but the actual size is quite good I have one at home and I bought a second one for use at work - I have been using it every work day, all day for 5 months and there are no ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bydanbento on 03/18/2014

This is a great mouse pad! Very good quality on both sides, mouse slides perfectly and it sticks to the table (even the ones with white coverage that make other mouse pads slide). The size if perfect for games, gives you extra space. Good material, does not peel off and easy to clean None... Maybe i would like it more if it was all black and discrete,... Read more

0 0
  • posted byd33g on 03/10/2014

Dynamite mouse pad. For this price you literally cannot get a cooler looking and function mouse-pad. I use it with my razr and its made all the difference in the world. I was having issues with my razr initially on the desk surface but since putting the razr on the mouse pad I've had 0 issues. It had creases when it was shipped, but those have since ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byAlextvd on 02/06/2014

The Rubber material has a great quality, the painting and graphics are very beautiful. The red color is very beautiful and brilliant. I could not find any. The made it very nice for the price. Some people could think it could be larger as some seen on the stores this days. I will buy another one, It's also a great gift for friends and family. This brand ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bycairby on 12/16/2013