DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Cheap Submit your impression Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylrhoden on 01/22/2015

    Nice, well-built in a plastic case, cable is long enough to be placed into refrigerators or even outside thru a window. Display is quite easily read, battery life is extremely long, sensor in cable looks solid enough to be handled now and then

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogerchina on 01/15/2015

    Muito eficiente e alta durabilidade; Bateria de longa duração Pode colocar em vários ambientes internos e externo

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylclaudioxavier on 12/04/2014

    I liked the product and approve

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenisjoh on 12/03/2014

    Ideal if you want some cheap thermometers for outside temp or liquid. The sensor appears to be waterproof. I calibrated it with a semi-frozen water slush (0 degrees C) and it was within 0.5.

    Impression:Very good,Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byennio21 on 11/28/2014

    Demorou muito mais do que o prazo dado, porém chegou.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBorisMax on 11/28/2014

    Very good and convenient. High-quality plastic, it is convenient to change the batteries, accurate and fast measurement. Small size, the sensor is not large too, batteries included.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by111196 on 11/21/2014

    gostei do produto

    Impression:funciona bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrapje on 11/02/2014

    pros: low price and very usefull. Sensor cord is long enough. I use them to measure my heating pipes works ok. ordered two and temp was identical with two sensors. maybe they display the temp wrong sometimes

    Impression:Works Well,clear display;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzojastar on 08/13/2014

    I like it

    Impression:Cheap,Works Well,clear display;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqba1012 on 08/05/2014

    Pros: it has very clear display, works long on one battery, it is small so we can fit it everywhere. Long wire, waterproof sensor (can put it into the water). Shows very precise temperature. No cons. Perfect product for me! I'm using it as a outdoor thermometer. It does the job!

    Does the job!

    Impression:Cheap,Works Well,clear display;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections