DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Cheap Otimo Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9098979 on 02/14/2015

    I have just received it. It looks good item and small. I was expecting bigger size. In general; it's good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElCabra on 02/08/2015

    Pros: Funciona correctamente, después de casi un año sigue durando la batería, Tiene un buen precio, y mide muy bien la medición de temperatura. Cons: --- Recomiendo la compra es muy buena

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byquirosaur on 01/29/2015

    pros: measures and works, quite long sensor cable, panel mounting Cons: i already broke the back latch :D and that it works with batteries, not with 12V source overall: i put this in my car (VWGolf) and after a little while of installing, it did fit in beautifully :) i may add in another sensor... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFakisso on 01/28/2015

    I use it to monitor temperature in my living room, and to monitor the heater so i do have a good sleep, its very useful, made with good material, the sensor has a long cable, Arrived with its battery, so you plug it in the same way. No Cons

    Very useful Very useful

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypacgreen on 01/28/2015

    O material de boa qualidade e com preço competitivo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylrhoden on 01/22/2015

    Nice, well-built in a plastic case, cable is long enough to be placed into refrigerators or even outside thru a window. Display is quite easily read, battery life is extremely long, sensor in cable looks solid enough to be handled now and then

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogerchina on 01/15/2015

    Muito eficiente e alta durabilidade; Bateria de longa duração Pode colocar em vários ambientes internos e externo

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylclaudioxavier on 12/04/2014

    I liked the product and approve

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenisjoh on 12/03/2014

    Ideal if you want some cheap thermometers for outside temp or liquid. The sensor appears to be waterproof. I calibrated it with a semi-frozen water slush (0 degrees C) and it was within 0.5.

    Impression:Very good,Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byennio21 on 11/28/2014

    Demorou muito mais do que o prazo dado, porém chegou.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections