DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice perfect muito bom Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypds91 on 07/21/2015

    EXECELLENTE

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManoRAW on 07/19/2015

    -based on thermoresistive sensor -tiny dimensions -medium quality, sensor cord a bit weak Works by 2 parallel connected batteries (LR44 - 1,5V each). Why? I removed one, better replace it when discharge (not good idea to use batteries in parallel work). With remote sensor thermometer can be used... Read more

     wide-use thermometer

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhvatum on 07/17/2015

    Pros: Small, light, good build quality Cons: Not sure about accuracy, having three different themometers (of different types), none seems to agree. This product was about 1C above the other DX-thermometer and about 2C above a Norwegian-built thermometer.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfishingrawks on 07/13/2015

    cheap and affordable as compared to what my local is selling... so far its working well for me and i would recommend people to get it.

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMr-Mo on 07/10/2015

    very compact and delivered with a battery cable length enough to put de probe outside a window do what I paid for

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9424256 on 07/08/2015

    Pokud ho budete někam lepit tak není problém jinak je trošku problém s uchycením ale nic složitého. Rychle a dynamicky reaguje a rozdíl teplot. Používám ho jako palubní teploměr na motorce.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byosvaldoroberto on 07/05/2015

    already comes with battery probe cable is long is accurate, fast answers ace swings small. I do not see negatives always use to measure fever, it is much safer to use mercury thermometer.

    Impression:muito bom,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdmik on 07/04/2015

    Perfect for car, or bike. Batery has a long life.

    Impression:perfect,car;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    I used for a long time. It works well.. good gift for friends

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywapocalella on 06/06/2015

    PROS: Cumple con lo que promete. Un termometro muy sensible y correcto. El cable es muy largo con lo que podemos medir la temperatura alejados de la pantalla, para medir temperaturas exteriores, de nevera o lo que se nos ocurra. CONS: Ninguna

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere