DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452191 on 03/24/2016

    This product very nice, slow price and workin very well

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9990696 on 03/18/2016

    O produto é bom, mas vei com um pequeno defeito que consertei.

    Impression:good,BOM, very good.,The is perfct;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Utilizzato per verificare la temperatura esterna, molto utile. Nessun problema risocntrato dopo mesi di utilizzo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgehoff on 02/23/2016

    Pros: Price, size. Cons: None. I put this at my bedroom window, so i know the temperature when i wake up :)

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCimistus on 02/19/2016

    Pros: Size is suitable for many applications. Screen is nicely sized, so it can be viewed from distance. Wire between sensor and meter is adequately long. Uses 2xSR44 (e.g. LR1154) cells that last a long time. Cons: Well... None. Really. Unless one consider inability to detach/change sensor one.... Read more

    All-around temperature meter with remote sensor All-around temperature meter with remote sensor

    Impression:tiny,versatile,Durable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKostiatko on 01/25/2016

    I bought it for measuring temperature behind the window and I can't be happier.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiver2011 on 01/23/2016

    hermometer it's ready to use, after battery installion. No calibate function. Thermometer show about +4C degree too much.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmatijev2 on 01/20/2016

    Very usefull and easy to mount

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslobostanusic on 01/13/2016

    Works great

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8945705 on 12/22/2015

    Simple to use, works good. Only think i didn't find is how to check humidity. On the whole the product is good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere