DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byashish2005 on 08/27/2015

    A great handy product to find out the temperature accurately. The digital screen is good easier to read.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrobnymato on 08/26/2015

    good quality, good price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/25/2015

    Качественное исполнение. Погрешность измерения очень маленькая, соответствует действительности. Элементов питания хватает на долгую работу.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    nice probe, good quality, nice view

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxels17 on 08/24/2015

    Беру термометры уже второй раз - качеством доволен. Благодаря щупу можно легко мониторить температура за окном, в бассейне, в подвале и т.д.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPegcen on 08/19/2015

    Pros: Práctico, lo uso en el asiento del bebe del carro y me permite identificar de manera rápida si el asiento esta muy caliente Cons: No tiene botón de apagado, sin embargo la batería dura bastante

    Impression:Very good,Muy útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnthorex on 08/13/2015

    This Thermometer is used for seeing what degrees it is. I build it into my car. Pros cheap, easy to use. Simple, no guide needed. The display is bright Cons It is small. When you open the box, it kind of smells. You can intigrate it into somekind of thing

    Simple (cheap) thermometer

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAertgb on 08/13/2015

    Pros: Has enough precision and the battery seems to be eternal Cons: None so far.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRHSPhotos on 08/11/2015

    Excelente termômetro! Funciona perfeitamente e é extremamente sensível ao calor/frio. Resposta imediata.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarateBoy on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Its very precise and is waterproof so we can measure body temps, we can see the temperature changing in almost realtime. The cable is long enought so its basicaly perfect for measuring temps inside refrigerators coolers and **. Cons: None. Other toughts: I liked it very much, its just a for... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere