Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byps2forever on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrubenvsprang on 10/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Fine thermometer for the price, fast shipping and even a extra gift was included

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrmbb66 on 09/18/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Ele funciona muito bem , já testei com com algumas temperaturas de referência e a temperatura bateu certinho.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysoportepozo on 09/08/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Si sólo queremos saber la temperatura que indica la sonda, es ideal y a un precio muy bueno. Funciona con una pila tipo "botón" y no necesita nada más. Viene con un cable de bastante longitud para instalar la sonda en cualquier lado y es fácilmente empotrable

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPuguita308 on 09/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I installed it on my motorbike and works great. You have to look for a good placement of the sensor (to avoid heat from the engine, exhaust, sun...). Con: it doesn't have retrolight to be easy to read at night. Pros: cheap, includes batterys, small.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypresidentelula on 09/05/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    I'm glad to have made business with you again. Hope your company will keep the level of quality.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaleoGamer on 08/29/2016

    Impression:Also well to use for a custom gaming pc;

    I use this thermometer for my custom gaming pc in powermac g5 case. It helped me much to improve better cooling inside my case, because the whole case is made of aluminium. To messure now the temps inside a pc this is a very good and cheap way.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9152737 on 08/16/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good. Like it, a lot.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiagoN on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    funciona perfeitamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDimiDj on 07/29/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I have bought many of them for personal use and as gifts. They work perfect. The LCD screen is super clear! Reccomended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere