Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byShmaic on 06/01/2018

    Impression:Thermometer,measures exactly;

    Solid, good quality, good looking build. No reason to spend your money for expensive thermometers. This one was tested by my for 2 years, then my kid broke it, so i bought exactly the same. Its very accurate and the battery lasts for longer than year.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJakoMeister on 05/15/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    facil comodo y practico. Apenas ocupa espacio y la medida es fiable y con precision bastante buena. Por el precio es un producto adecuado. Ideal para usar en todas partes.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvolodyayar on 05/04/2018

    Impression:хорошо,Полезный,все ок!;

    быстрая доставка

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9362743 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    It is very good temp. meter but I ordered two pieces and one is not working. I thought it is battery but shamefully not :(

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIG1987 on 01/13/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    This is an excellent thermometer. The thermometer has a small measurement error (~ 1 degree Celsius), the battery charge lasts for a long time. The thermometer operates in the temperature ranges that are typical for Russia's climate (from -30 degrees Celsius to +30 degrees Celsius). The contains... Read more

    Excellent cheap thermometer

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIG1987 on 01/10/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    This is an excellent thermometer. The thermometer has a small measurement error (~ 1 degree Celsius), the battery charge lasts for a long time. The thermometer operates in the temperature ranges that are typical for Russia's climate (from -30 degrees Celsius to +30 degrees Celsius). The contains... Read more

    Very excellent thermometer

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarkEnergy on 12/27/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Just to inform you I have designed a convenient 3D printed case for this gadgets here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2733104

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9512277 on 11/10/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    That was just a steal. For that price a completely useful thermometer. I just love it. It comes in a nice little package. A must-buy!

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshinobibr on 11/07/2017

    Impression:Barato,Útil,Preciso;

    Pros: Boa qualidade e fácil de usar; Cons: Nada! Conclusão: Parabéns a DX por vender tanta coisa útil e com preço justo!

    Muito útil...! Muito útil...!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11491627 on 10/03/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    abbastanza preciso, fa il suo dovere, perfetto, la spedizione e la comunicazione, sono stati veloci e precisi, non ho nulla da disquisire, a questo prezzo non potrei chiedere di meglio, vi ringrazio, al prossimpo ordine

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere