DX » Community » Reviews » Small-sized Exquisite Portable Knife Sharpener - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Good value compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteyna on 08/05/2016

    good value for the money

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmonges on 04/25/2016

    Un muy buen producto, cumple con las expectativas, muy buena relación precio calidad

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystvnka on 12/24/2015

    A well built, sturdy product, since it has no moving parts it won't break easily, also, the material is actually pretty good quality plastic. The product is a bit bigger than it appears from the images on the site, but is still not too bulky or heavy for carrying around on your trips.

    An OK product An OK product An OK product

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokooko on 11/10/2015

    good and cheap sharpener. makes the knifes sharp enough for kitchen use. i have it for about 2 years and still everything is ok. don't press to much when you use the carbide part-the knife get stuck.

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfpruzius on 07/17/2015

    It does the job. Not a perfect job, but it will get your knives sharp. I will take a bit more than several passes of the knife. The rubber feet will rubb off a bit of black on your table when you use it, but that cleans easily.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    i got this sometime ago, i have tried it on multiple types of knives of varying sharpness with varying results. Pros: - cheap - small, lightweight - with the attached chain you can attach it to other stuff easily. - the handles provide a decent amount of grip. - works with basic kitchen knives. -... Read more

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAsmodaN on 07/01/2015

    Good quality and price. Compact. Not very easy to use comparing to other similar but different form sharpeners. Not sure but it looks like fine and coarse parts have different angles and this is bad. At least I couldn't sharp my knifes using them both unlike with other sharpeners with same But if... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    Pros : Good, reliable product, can be used for almost all kind of knives. Cons : NONE A VERY RECOMMENDED product, buy it!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOskartzon on 06/06/2015

    Made my victorinox huntsman knives sharp enough to shave hairs on my arm.

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycreal34 on 04/11/2015

    Cet affuteur, contrairement à certains, affute. Je suis donc satisfait de cet achat et ne peux que le recommander

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere