DX » Community » Reviews » Small-sized Exquisite Portable Knife Sharpener - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Good value compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMauriiiik on 04/28/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    The product is functioning as expected. It makes the knifes sharp enough to use. The product is made out of high quality plastic and is very strong. Value for the price is perfect and I recommed this product to have in every kitchen!!

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMajipur on 01/29/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Is small, does not occupy too much and perfectly fulfills its purpose.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteyna on 08/05/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    good value for the money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfmonges on 04/25/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Un muy buen producto, cumple con las expectativas, muy buena relación precio calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystvnka on 12/24/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    A well built, sturdy product, since it has no moving parts it won't break easily, also, the material is actually pretty good quality plastic. The product is a bit bigger than it appears from the images on the site, but is still not too bulky or heavy for carrying around on your trips.

    An OK product An OK product An OK product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byokooko on 11/10/2015

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    good and cheap sharpener. makes the knifes sharp enough for kitchen use. i have it for about 2 years and still everything is ok. don't press to much when you use the carbide part-the knife get stuck.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfpruzius on 07/17/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It does the job. Not a perfect job, but it will get your knives sharp. I will take a bit more than several passes of the knife. The rubber feet will rubb off a bit of black on your table when you use it, but that cleans easily.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    Impression:Decent;

    i got this sometime ago, i have tried it on multiple types of knives of varying sharpness with varying results. Pros: - cheap - small, lightweight - with the attached chain you can attach it to other stuff easily. - the handles provide a decent amount of grip. - works with basic kitchen knives. -... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAsmodaN on 07/01/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,compact;

    Good quality and price. Compact. Not very easy to use comparing to other similar but different form sharpeners. Not sure but it looks like fine and coarse parts have different angles and this is bad. At least I couldn't sharp my knifes using them both unlike with other sharpeners with same But if... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros : Good, reliable product, can be used for almost all kind of knives. Cons : NONE A VERY RECOMMENDED product, buy it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere