DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Matte Frosted Screen Protector Guard Film for Iphone 5 (5 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good leuk great fit nice. Better than Brand Name products
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIgnacioEscalona on 07/29/2015

    Son tan buenos que solo he utilizado uno de los 5 que vienen y los demás los he ido regalando, ya que le que esta instalado tiene para mucho mas.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    5 of them would be more than enough for the life of your iphone. Even for 3 iphone5s since I had replaced it twice but still using these screen protectors. Have very good quality and definitely recommend it to all. I had also the 5 pack for iphone 4 before and it lasted more than the life of that... Read more

    Impression:great fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychinocheng on 03/25/2015

    Pros. Easy to apply, good protector. the fact that it is a matte film protector it makes the screen have a diferent touch. I like it but moe people don't. Cons: I have no con to say about this protectors.

    Impression:great fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantojc on 03/15/2015

    cada lamina me duro aproximadamente 2 meses y la cambiaba por los rayones en la superficie. Facil de instalar y de muy buena calidad. Recomendable para los amantes de iphone

    Impression:good,great fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/19/2015

    Отличные пленки. Пленки просто огонь ! Брать всем пачку а то лучше и две пачки и упаковки и вообще уже iphone 6 вышел пора бы продавать свою пятёрку (21051) и покупать айфошку

    Impression:good,great fit,leuk;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUnsal1996 on 12/25/2014

    Goeie matte screen protectors voor de iphone 5, met een matte laag overheen wat heel fijn is en 5 stuks voor een redelijke prijs, ben er blij mee

    Impression:leuk;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichalgajdosech on 11/06/2014

    Pros: Fits great, Great price, Matte is faster for writing Cons: no cons I reordered many times already

    Impression:great fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaruninsiva on 10/01/2014

    product is worth of money. three pieces of screen protectors with one wiping cloth. For me it was not easy to put the protector properly. I only succeeded in third try, wasted two of my screen protectors. Still saved some money since its one piece with applying charge is S$10 at my place.

    Impression:nice.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLevback on 09/20/2014

    Pros: Very fantastic screen. No extra glow. very sensitive to touch. Cons: Needs very careful application on phone. You may need to use 2-3 of them to learn how to apply successfully.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicro065 on 08/12/2014

    I have tried several screen protectors over the course of 3 years and none of the worked quite as well as these. I don't use the on a phone. I use them as a universal protector for my Metal Detector mostly and other gadgets. Using a Metal Detector you are prone to lots of dirt, water, tree on the... Read more

    Impression:Better than Brand Name products;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere