DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Clear Screen Protector Guard Film for Iphone 5 (5 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Happy Super Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    El producto es bueno, sin embargo he comprado otros en esta misma página que poseen liquido para limpiar y paño anti estática lo que hace que no queden burbujas al colocarlo. Recomiendo comprar un producto que tengan estos productos ya que facilitan mucho la colocación. En particular este es y lo... Read more

    Impression:Happy,Bueno pero puede mejorar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirshad86 on 07/26/2015

    Great screen protector, clear and doesnt scratch easily. I bought this one as it comes in 5 pieces, but ever since I used the first one few months back, I am still waiting to change it! Excellent quality!

    Impression:quality material;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    Quality is good, easy to use nice product

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlos.Jurado on 07/01/2015

    Nice Product and Excellent Seller. Outstanding experience. I hope buy this again in the future Thanks. I receive my order complete and good time.

    Impression:good,excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybesotico on 05/31/2015

    Great for the price!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmeetstom1988 on 05/27/2015

    Pros: it costs 40 cents for one screen protector if you buy it here, but if you go the your local mall you pay more then 10x that price. if you have an Iphone 5s you can use this product also! Cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    Price is good and it comes 5 pieces. 5 pieces is really helpful because usually it is really hard to apply this films on to phone. So if you screw up in your first try, you will have spare films.

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErusso87 on 04/16/2015

    This protectives are just what i was looking for.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8970999 on 03/11/2015

    Produto ótimo , chegou mais rápido que eu esperava comprei no final de dezembro e recebi no início de março

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygboss on 03/03/2015

    Produto de excelente qualidade e fácil manuseio e aplicação no aparelho, recomendo a todos a compra pelo excelente custo benefício.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere