DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Clear Screen Protector Guard Film for Iphone 5 (5 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Happy Super Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelizabethhh on 02/09/2015

    always need screen protectors

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrexentre on 02/04/2015

    Pros: perfect size for iPhone 5 and 5S or 5C Cons: none. I bought the 5 pieces in case the first one gets damaged during installation or from use but it was very easy to put on and it is been on the phone for the last 6 months without any scratches on it Overall highly recommended

    Impression:Good and very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 02/04/2015

    отличные пленки. Всем покупать пачками и радоваться жизни !!! ПРосто офигенная идея и тема для будущих царапаний телефона и особенно своего любимого applle

    отличные пленки

    Impression:Super,excelente producto,Good and very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomVanHerck on 01/11/2015

    Easy to apply screen protector. Dry wipe included in package. Make sure to clean phone screen first.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegol2014 on 12/30/2014

    las micas son excelentes para proteger las pantallas del iPhone lo recomiendo mucho sobretodo en los viajes.

    Impression:Super,excelente producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStarzinhA on 12/30/2014

    Pros: Very Cheap. Relatively easy to use. Cons: Comes out very easily. Works better if it's used with a front case as well.

    Impression:Good and very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byClau3 on 12/08/2014

    Good afternoon, buy your product and wanted to thank you because I came without any problem. Thank you very much.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavdst on 11/29/2014

    I have never used screenprotectors before and heard about how difficult it is to place them first time right positioned and without airbubbles around dust particles. I decide to buy these very cheap ones and I succeeded to place the protector perfectly well. It is now on for 3 weeks already and... Read more

    Impression:Good and very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMpower2014 on 11/19/2014

    Die Folien sind super und passen genau aufs Iphone.Kann ich weiterempfehlen. Der schutz ist super

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTanyMujica on 10/22/2014

    Producto en buen estado, cumple con las características mencionadas por el vendedor. Las dimensiones para la pantalla son perfectas y se ve clara la imagen.

    Impression:excelente producto;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections