DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Clear Screen Protector Guard Film for Iphone 5 (5 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Happy Super Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybesotico on 05/31/2015

    Great for the price!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmeetstom1988 on 05/27/2015

    Pros: it costs 40 cents for one screen protector if you buy it here, but if you go the your local mall you pay more then 10x that price. if you have an Iphone 5s you can use this product also! Cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    Price is good and it comes 5 pieces. 5 pieces is really helpful because usually it is really hard to apply this films on to phone. So if you screw up in your first try, you will have spare films.

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErusso87 on 04/16/2015

    This protectives are just what i was looking for.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8970999 on 03/11/2015

    Produto ótimo , chegou mais rápido que eu esperava comprei no final de dezembro e recebi no início de março

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygboss on 03/03/2015

    Produto de excelente qualidade e fácil manuseio e aplicação no aparelho, recomendo a todos a compra pelo excelente custo benefício.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemorex99 on 02/18/2015

    pros: its easy to use and apply to phones will reorder again in future when I need more cons : none

    Impression:good,excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelizabethhh on 02/09/2015

    always need screen protectors

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrexentre on 02/04/2015

    Pros: perfect size for iPhone 5 and 5S or 5C Cons: none. I bought the 5 pieces in case the first one gets damaged during installation or from use but it was very easy to put on and it is been on the phone for the last 6 months without any scratches on it Overall highly recommended

    Impression:Good and very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 02/04/2015

    отличные пленки. Всем покупать пачками и радоваться жизни !!! ПРосто офигенная идея и тема для будущих царапаний телефона и особенно своего любимого applle

    отличные пленки

    Impression:Super,excelente producto,Good and very cheap;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: