DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Clear Screen Protector Guard Film for Iphone 5 (5 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Happy Super Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhoeghliner on 09/10/2016

    great product at an excellent price, always using these and they last up to 1 year, no cons what so ever

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymlt322 on 08/03/2016

    No complaints

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenavidezj92 on 06/14/2016

    Pros: All the items mentioned in the description were included correctly. The film protects your phone well against any scratches. It is a very good price according to the product. Cons: I don't have any. Conclusion: Buy it sure you are having a good product.

    Really recommendable

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafaelzz on 09/16/2015

    Classic protector for iphone5 its work fine..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    El producto es bueno, sin embargo he comprado otros en esta misma página que poseen liquido para limpiar y paño anti estática lo que hace que no queden burbujas al colocarlo. Recomiendo comprar un producto que tengan estos productos ya que facilitan mucho la colocación. En particular este es y lo... Read more

    Impression:Happy,Bueno pero puede mejorar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirshad86 on 07/26/2015

    Great screen protector, clear and doesnt scratch easily. I bought this one as it comes in 5 pieces, but ever since I used the first one few months back, I am still waiting to change it! Excellent quality!

    Impression:quality material;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    Quality is good, easy to use nice product

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlos.Jurado on 07/01/2015

    Nice Product and Excellent Seller. Outstanding experience. I hope buy this again in the future Thanks. I receive my order complete and good time.

    Impression:good,excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybesotico on 05/31/2015

    Great for the price!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmeetstom1988 on 05/27/2015

    Pros: it costs 40 cents for one screen protector if you buy it here, but if you go the your local mall you pay more then 10x that price. if you have an Iphone 5s you can use this product also! Cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere