DX » Community » Reviews » Clear Screen Protector Guard Film for IPHONE 5 -Transparent (5PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Cheap Happy Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNenerap on 12/05/2016

    Es perfecto si quieres que no se raye la pantalla

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 1

  • posted bya.schnohr on 10/28/2016

    Easy and efficient protection.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorienxenophan on 10/18/2016

    pros: it's like a front armor for your phone. very good price, and easy to application. cons no thing at all it is usefull

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhoeghliner on 09/10/2016

    great product at an excellent price, always using these and they last up to 1 year, no cons what so ever

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymlt322 on 08/03/2016

    No complaints

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenavidezj92 on 06/14/2016

    Pros: All the items mentioned in the description were included correctly. The film protects your phone well against any scratches. It is a very good price according to the product. Cons: I don't have any. Conclusion: Buy it sure you are having a good product.

    Really recommendable

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafaelzz on 09/16/2015

    Classic protector for iphone5 its work fine..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    El producto es bueno, sin embargo he comprado otros en esta misma página que poseen liquido para limpiar y paño anti estática lo que hace que no queden burbujas al colocarlo. Recomiendo comprar un producto que tengan estos productos ya que facilitan mucho la colocación. En particular este es y lo... Read more

    Impression:Happy,Bueno pero puede mejorar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirshad86 on 07/26/2015

    Great screen protector, clear and doesnt scratch easily. I bought this one as it comes in 5 pieces, but ever since I used the first one few months back, I am still waiting to change it! Excellent quality!

    Impression:quality material;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    Quality is good, easy to use nice product

    Impression:excellent,Happy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere