DX » Community » Reviews » BIDENUO G-350 In-Ear Earphone w/ Microphone - Grey (3.5mm Plug / 110cm)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byYitzO on 05/04/2014

These are fake beats that look and sound like the real ones. I'm no sound expert, but for the price I paid I received quality earphones which do a great job, just as the $30 name brand earphones I've had in the past did. Also, the earphone wires are the same length from both ears, and not like to annoying ... Read more

1 0 0

• posted bycompuman2001 on 04/23/2014

Good item, fits well in the ears. Cable length is sufficient and tangle free makes it very easy to work with. These feel heavy due to the use of metal and therefore not flimsy. Good base. Worked well with multiple iPhone devices and laptop. Connector did not work well with Nexus4 Android phone. Not sure ... Read more

1 0 0

• posted bycholzz on 01/12/2014

This is some of the best In-Ear plugs I have had based on music quality. The bass is awsome and it's really good fitting the ears. The quality on mine was bad. I have had them for 5 months and the cable went bad but what can you expect from 8.61 $ in-ear plugs.. Have no other thought about this plugs.... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byFlangus on 09/14/2013

These are really good earphones for an amazingly low price. The cable is flat and solid, the design is epic plus that the earphones are very light. The earphones might fall out ear after a while and the start/stop button feels a little bit cheap. I really recommend buying a pair of these if you need ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byHansWittevrongel on 08/30/2013