Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 8-Channel 5V Relay Module Board for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
Useful Quality Excelente Muy bueno Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjakubboucek on 01/11/2018

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    Useful item, simple and durable stuff, fast reactions, 4 holes for screws.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysocketbind on 12/28/2017

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    Had no issues after wiring it up with a Raspberry Pi 3 using the GPIO pins. Should work with just about anything not just Arduino. Also has separate indicator LEDs for all the channels.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFifino on 10/03/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Muy bueno,Quality;

    Pros: Great product, great price, all of the relays are working as expected Cons: The screw hole is a little small, you may want to use #16 or smaller wires You should get a female jumper set so it is easier to connect A must have to control your house or play with arduino lights/musical xmas lights

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevangelie on 04/24/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Quality;

    easy to use none

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrebowo on 01/30/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Quality,Secure;

    The module provide 8 relays soldered in high quality, all components are well placed and looks nice. It works great with Arduino and have given good results when working with 230V. I feel secure about this product and will highly recommend it to other DIY geeks like myself.

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadrijs on 09/07/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Correct product with a robust design. Is perfect for arduino use, but it also allows to use with every 0-5vdc signal with no problem of excesive current demand. The relay seems strong, i have test another similar module and i have no problem for the moment :)

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2990465 on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Muy bueno,Útil,Recomendable;

    Exactamente igual que en la foto y la descripción corresponde perfectamente Lo he utilizado para un proyecto con mi raspberry pi y me ha funcionado perfectamente, Muy recomendable

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMACALLAN_ on 08/06/2014

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Muy buena placa de Relés para automatizar la casa con Arduino. Al más bajo precio. Contras: ninguno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMatejisko35 on 05/27/2014

    Great build quality,no broken parts,everything seems to be all right,all relays worked without any problems,led indication on each relay. GND and COM are reversed, so there is a need to connect power supply to VCC and COM if you want to isolate ext. power supply from input (digital) pins (pulling... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinsane2k on 04/12/2013

    all relays worked, led status for each relay, power led. i received a GND and COM are reversed. it looks like someone stuffed up the tracks in design. to isolate an external power supply from the input pins, remove the jumper, but the ext supply must be put to VCC and COM. i also own 144140 which... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere