DX » Community » Reviews » NANO SIM Card Adapter Set for Iphone 4 / 4S / 5 - White (3 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful Normal funciona Excellent Value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTransCanada on 07/20/2015

    The deal on this product cannot be beat. Great to have on hand when needed.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382834 on 05/11/2015

    Arrived as described

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrotemp on 04/21/2015

    Perfect fit for nano sim to micro sim adapter, which is what I needed. Seems that all other adapters are the same quality, so the nano sim can be used as micro sim or normal sim, and micro sim can be used as normal sim. Also includes the pin to open the sim tray so that saves you from looking for... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybronaut on 04/07/2015

    Good to use the simm card in different cell phones

    Impression:funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted byholgertv on 03/23/2015

    Excelente funciona

    Impression:funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomasvlasak on 03/18/2015

    I very often change a mobile phone, sometimes only for a short time (cheaper phone to the holiday or when I go skiing for example) or I´m very interested in mobile phone so I test a phone of my brother, mother and friends and nowadays there are more size so that adapter is very useful.

    Impression:Excellent Value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylokjai88 on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Good SIM card adapter, tried on my Iphone 4s confirm it works. Cons: None, working as described. Would recommend to friends.

    Impression:Excellent Value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytudorciotlos on 02/17/2015

    Pros: - I don't have to worry what kind of SIM a phone uses when buying a new one - Can be used with any type of mobile phone, not just iPhone - Useful when you have to put your micro/nano sim intol an older phone Cons: - Nothing yet

    SIM Card adapter for any type of SIM SIM Card adapter for any type of SIM

    Impression:Useful,Excellent Value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenculator on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Good quality and better tahn 166588 card adapter. Cons: None Bottom line: None Other thoughs: Buy it it's a good item

    Impression:Excellent Value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikey1973 on 01/14/2015

    pros: really nice set of converters, totally worth it's money. bought two, both work good. cons: slightly loose fir but really no big hassle there would buy again and again.... if neeeded

    Impression:Excellent Value;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere