DX » Community » Reviews » NANO SIM Card / Micro SIM Card / Standard SIM Card Converter Adapter
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect Normal funciona
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byycremers on 03/22/2017

    PRO: Good video quality for this price. Even in the dark. Good infrared light. CONS: There is motion detection. But it works only with there software. I wanted to setup this camera with my NAS. I can see it with the ONVIF protocol But when there is an motion alarm my NAS don't get it from the is... Read more

    Impression:unusable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byborsab on 02/03/2017

    Pros: great quality as i excepted Cons: non

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaflikweert on 12/24/2016

    This adapter set may come in handy when your SIM card is too small and you want to use it in an older phone. Fits exactly the needs and very cheap. Thanks.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaseias on 11/16/2016

    Você nunca sabe quando vai precisar, então é sempre bom ter um kit desse. É barato, vale a pena. Hoje em dia cada celular suporta um tamanho de chip: nano, micro, normal.... Esse kit me ajuda quando preciso trocar de aparelho. Tenho nano chip, aí uso os adaptadores quando preciso.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10251806 on 11/16/2016

    Very usefull SIM Card Converter

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bydcampos2 on 09/01/2016

    Kit muito útil e com preço baixo, material de qualidade. Adaptadores perfeitos, recomendo, sempre será necessário......

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10249106 on 07/03/2016

    The item perfectly match my nano sim. The item is durable, and will suggest others to buy.

    wonderful items that must buy for nano sim user

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrampola on 06/20/2016

    PROS: Good material quality CONS: No cons

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxtrem76 on 02/01/2016

    the right product.he's doing his job

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomster87 on 12/12/2015

    must have for anyone with a phone. is very usefull and cheap. it is cheaper than changing sim at service provider

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere