DX » Community » Reviews » NANO SIM Card / Micro SIM Card / Standard SIM Card Converter Adapter
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect Normal funciona
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygustavoulyssea on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Exatamente o mesmo que é vendido em camelos no Brasil, faz o prometido, e preço um pouco menor que o encontrado no Brasil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarlrock on 03/30/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very easy to use with all SIM cards. Secure, locked, functional. Package hard and resistent. Cons: Nothing.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySsnipo on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    It's cheap and usefull, you will need one sometime in your life =p

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byycremers on 03/22/2017

    Impression:unusable;

    PRO: Good video quality for this price. Even in the dark. Good infrared light. CONS: There is motion detection. But it works only with there software. I wanted to setup this camera with my NAS. I can see it with the ONVIF protocol But when there is an motion alarm my NAS don't get it from the is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byborsab on 02/03/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    Pros: great quality as i excepted Cons: non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaflikweert on 12/24/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    This adapter set may come in handy when your SIM card is too small and you want to use it in an older phone. Fits exactly the needs and very cheap. Thanks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaseias on 11/16/2016

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Você nunca sabe quando vai precisar, então é sempre bom ter um kit desse. É barato, vale a pena. Hoje em dia cada celular suporta um tamanho de chip: nano, micro, normal.... Esse kit me ajuda quando preciso trocar de aparelho. Tenho nano chip, aí uso os adaptadores quando preciso.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10251806 on 11/16/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Very usefull SIM Card Converter

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydcampos2 on 09/01/2016

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Kit muito útil e com preço baixo, material de qualidade. Adaptadores perfeitos, recomendo, sempre será necessário......

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10249106 on 07/03/2016

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    The item perfectly match my nano sim. The item is durable, and will suggest others to buy.

    wonderful items that must buy for nano sim user

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere