DX » Community » Reviews » NANO SIM Card / Micro SIM Card / Standard SIM Card Converter Adapter
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect BOM Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10479734 on 08/22/2017

    Impression:Útil;

    utilidade e preço

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAfifi96 on 07/01/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    as simple and as efficient this need to be

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10764008 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Tem bastante utilidade ! Principalmente pra quem necessita ficar trocando as vezes o chip de um celular para outro, é muito útil pois conforme o celular a caixa do chip é diferente.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10711633 on 06/03/2017

    Impression:excellent,BOM;

    Gostei, funcionou direitinho no meu celular. Sai do iphone pro android e deu pra por o chip sem nenhum problema.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10754191 on 05/24/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Perfeito,Útil;

    Excelente produto, muito barato e super funcional; Excelente produto, muito barato e super funcional

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygustavoulyssea on 04/05/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Exatamente o mesmo que é vendido em camelos no Brasil, faz o prometido, e preço um pouco menor que o encontrado no Brasil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarlrock on 03/30/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very easy to use with all SIM cards. Secure, locked, functional. Package hard and resistent. Cons: Nothing.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySsnipo on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    It's cheap and usefull, you will need one sometime in your life =p

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byycremers on 03/22/2017

    Impression:unusable;

    PRO: Good video quality for this price. Even in the dark. Good infrared light. CONS: There is motion detection. But it works only with there software. I wanted to setup this camera with my NAS. I can see it with the ONVIF protocol But when there is an motion alarm my NAS don't get it from the is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byborsab on 02/03/2017

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Useful;

    Pros: great quality as i excepted Cons: non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere