DX » Community » Reviews » USB Sync Data / Charging Cable for Asus Eee Pad TF300 / TF301 / TF300T / TF201 + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good отлично Simply working Nice buy! Классный и отзывчивый продавец
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9929418 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:Simply working;

    Had several original cables breaking on me, replaced with this - it just works. No brainer.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysinisa35 on 02/17/2017

    Impression:Simply working;

    After lmost 3 years still in a function.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9886911 on 01/11/2016

    Impression:отлично,Хороший покупка!,Классный и отзывчивый продавец;

    Добрый день, заказ шёл 35 дней, все работает, вам большое спасибо за понимание и информационную поддержку, очень приятно было с вами работать, буду и в дальнейшем заказывать в вашем магазине нужные мне товары. ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ПРОДАВЕЦ!!! Советую

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9399675 on 09/09/2015

    Impression:Simply working,Nice buy!;

    Excellent price and quality 100% recommended the product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykeityboy on 06/03/2015

    Impression:Simply working;

    it works well broke within a couple of months. handle with care how you place it it is good to have and cheap to replace. ordered another one!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrain3000 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Плюсы: отличный дата-кабель для планшета. Ничуть не хуже оригинального и значительно дешевле.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMPrussia on 04/07/2015

    Impression:Very good,Simply working;

    Работает без проблем

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydaABBA on 03/22/2015

    Impression:Very good,Simply working;

    Work as the original did. No problem whatsoever. And at the right price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byisaacgtji on 01/26/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I found this product with an amazing price here in DX, every where else was so difficult to find and always whit high cost. This cable work perfect whit my tablet and charge without problems the keyboard to.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2594 on 01/26/2015

    Impression:Very good,Nice buy!;

    As I had lost the original cable I cannot compare material etc. but so far I am really happy with this product. When having a low price and I relized how disabled I found myself without my ASUS Transformer, I bought two cables at one and the same time.... I cannot find any disadvantages at the I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere