DX » Community » Reviews » USB Sync Data / Charging Cable for Asus Eee Pad TF300 / TF301 / TF300T / TF201 + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good отлично Simply working Nice buy! Классный и отзывчивый продавец
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9886911 on 01/11/2016

    Добрый день, заказ шёл 35 дней, все работает, вам большое спасибо за понимание и информационную поддержку, очень приятно было с вами работать, буду и в дальнейшем заказывать в вашем магазине нужные мне товары. ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ПРОДАВЕЦ!!! Советую

    Impression:отлично,Хороший покупка!,Классный и отзывчивый продавец;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9399675 on 09/09/2015

    Excellent price and quality 100% recommended the product.

    Impression:Simply working,Nice buy!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykeityboy on 06/03/2015

    it works well broke within a couple of months. handle with care how you place it it is good to have and cheap to replace. ordered another one!

    Impression:Simply working;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrain3000 on 04/21/2015

    Плюсы: отличный дата-кабель для планшета. Ничуть не хуже оригинального и значительно дешевле.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMPrussia on 04/07/2015

    Работает без проблем

    Impression:Very good,Simply working;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaABBA on 03/22/2015

    Work as the original did. No problem whatsoever. And at the right price.

    Impression:Very good,Simply working;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisaacgtji on 01/26/2015

    I found this product with an amazing price here in DX, every where else was so difficult to find and always whit high cost. This cable work perfect whit my tablet and charge without problems the keyboard to.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2594 on 01/26/2015

    As I had lost the original cable I cannot compare material etc. but so far I am really happy with this product. When having a low price and I relized how disabled I found myself without my ASUS Transformer, I bought two cables at one and the same time.... I cannot find any disadvantages at the I... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Nice buy!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRipley on 01/23/2015

    Cable just works, it's cheap and good quality.

    Impression:Very good,Simply working;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydonbrown761 on 11/28/2014

    Pros: great price, works as expected delivered in 4 weeks; no issues with customs. would definitely order from DX in the future

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere