DX » Community » Reviews » Windproof Marijuana Leaf Pattern Electroplating Butane Jet Lighter - Silver Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9356829 on 12/26/2015

    Es un muy buen producto, tiene una ventanilla para ver el gas contenido y al abrirlo tiene luz. Flama muy bonita. Muy buen regalo.

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykasper1111 on 12/14/2015

    Cons, the green light stoped working after a few days, but its still an exceptional item

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8734363 on 12/10/2015

    very good, but broke very fast

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTjerk3090 on 11/30/2015

    Its a good lighter. it look like metal en it works perfectly

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHupii on 10/27/2015

    Pros: If you get it work and fullfilled with liquid, it's really awesome! When you open the lift, the led light glows as green and it's cool looking at dark. I Would like to have this again if it would be easier to fullfill with liquid.. Cons: It looks very cool, but the fullfilling failed with i... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafaelzz on 10/09/2015

    Pros: Its a good lighter with a stylish marihuana.Its in 3 weeks. Cons: A lot of gas in it but thats not be a problem for me. I like it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9181798 on 08/21/2015

    ótimo produto

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9277383 on 08/03/2015

    pros: works good, haven't had a problem yet, easy to refull, and price for quality is excellent. cons: the green light isn't usefull for anything, doest't work that well too. overall fair price/quality lighter.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdu1 on 07/30/2015

    Buen material, calidad y precio

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHooka on 07/29/2015

    Pros: Fairly solid little lighter with cool green lights to see butane level and green flame from copper Cons: Marijuana leaf on case is a little rough around some parts and I had to fidget with the butane can to properly fill it (might've been that butane can though...). For the price, it's... Read more

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere