DX » Community » Reviews » Aquariums Digital Water Thermometer with Waterproof Remote Sensor
Customer’s impression:
BOM Good price Calidad cheap build quality good accuracy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byferia35 on 06/05/2015

    Pros : it indicate the same temperature as another thermometer of mine +/- 0.5° It has a on/of button. It has 2 suckers.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoss1983 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: A good thermometer, I used it for a car. The wire is not very long, about one meter. Cons: He broke a year exploitation

    cheap termommetr

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymotr on 05/20/2015

    very good useful and easy to use

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLourdesmadi on 04/21/2015

    Otimo produto, tudo certinho

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnaldogaldino on 01/25/2015

    Ótimo este item chegou em perfeito estado

    Impression:Good price,Calidad,cheap build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanlopes on 01/14/2015

    Pros: size, accuracy, cable length, very good to use in aquarium to control temperature Cons: nothing to point

    Impression:good accuracy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrescitoo on 01/07/2015

    Se ve de buen material, color sobrio y temperatura precisa a la indicada. he visto productos mas baratos que este pero en cuanto a calidad es aceptable

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArpag on 08/14/2014

    Pros: It´s cheap and it worked well for some time. Cons: I had this for 2 years now, and its broken, but it lasted this long working good. So bottom line i think it's worth the money. Also the cupping-glass didn't hold very good. Nothing else to say

    Impression:Good price,cheap build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymogl on 07/31/2014

    An allright aquarium temperature meter. battery is included and everything, havn't ran dry yet on batteri and had em for about a month or two. Does the job, and pretty cheap

    Impression:Decent Digital thermometer;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdrianoBelinato on 07/03/2014

    small -good quality build -nice looking -pretty good price as compared to the 3$ one i would have to pay for a analog one that sticks on the glass or the glass one It's quite slow to update so it's not very useful for my purposes (monitoring temperature for black and white photography chemicals).... Read more

    Enjoyed the digital thermometer.

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: