DX » Community » Reviews » TEC1-12706 50~72W Semiconductor Thermoelectric Peltier Cooler Heater - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Cheap Fun Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMiroslavPragl on 08/11/2016

    Pros: price is nice, power seemed to be OK Cons: although properly cooled using massive alluminium heatsink with big fan (similar but smaller on cool side as well), it died after few days :( MP

    Impression:Cheap,Bad Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaner73 on 07/21/2016

    Excellent working and cheap product, I recommend it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    tem que respeitar os valores de tensão e corrente

    Impression:Muito legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabriel94 on 06/26/2016

    Pros:Cheap, easy to use and great for different DIY projects Cons:Quality is a bit iffy the wire on my product were oxidised but easily fixed with some vinegar at the connector. Other thoughts: Great for projects like a small refrigerator or cup warmer or thermoelectric generator where you could... Read more

    Impression:Fun,Cheap,Great Output;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452191 on 03/24/2016

    Very satisfied to buy this product. Low price, Excellent quality and fast shipping. I recommend.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byswwin on 03/13/2016

    Долго валялась, после покупки, а когда руки дошли до применения, отлично работал наколенный вариант, но ошибся с радиатором-покрыл не всю нагревающуюся часть, как результат сгорели несколько элементов и дальнейшее использование стало невозможным :( охлаждал хорошо.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJun.Kanzaki on 01/06/2016

    peltier ต่อไฟ ทำงานได้ตามปกติ ฝั่งปั้มตัวหนังสือเป็นด้านเย็น ฝั่งไม่รอยปั้มคือด้านร้อน ไม่มีเครื่องจ่ายไฟที่วัดไฟได้ดีๆลองอะนะ ตอบไม่ได้ว่ามันเต็ม spec รึป่าว แต่มันก็ทำงานละนะ ราคานี้ ซื้อไปทำของเล่นสนุกๆ ถูกกว่าซื้อแถวบ้านอีก

    Impression:Fun,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    The best DIY product in DX.com so far, it can be used in countless project with some creativity The price is good. I hope everyone will enjoy it as I did

    Semiconductor Thermoelectric Peltier Cooler Heater

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/25/2015

    The best DIY product in DX.com so far, it can be used in countless project with some creativity The price is good. I hope everyone will enjoy it as I did

    Cooler / Heater

    Impression:Fun,excellent;

    0 3 0

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: I'm using as a peltier cooler. Works exactly as expected. Cons: the build quality is not the best, but works as it should.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere