DX » Community » Reviews » TEC1-12706 50~72W Semiconductor Thermoelectric Peltier Cooler Heater - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Fun Very good product Interesting
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452191 on 03/24/2016

    Very satisfied to buy this product. Low price, Excellent quality and fast shipping. I recommend.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byswwin on 03/13/2016

    Долго валялась, после покупки, а когда руки дошли до применения, отлично работал наколенный вариант, но ошибся с радиатором-покрыл не всю нагревающуюся часть, как результат сгорели несколько элементов и дальнейшее использование стало невозможным :( охлаждал хорошо.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJun.Kanzaki on 01/06/2016

    peltier ต่อไฟ ทำงานได้ตามปกติ ฝั่งปั้มตัวหนังสือเป็นด้านเย็น ฝั่งไม่รอยปั้มคือด้านร้อน ไม่มีเครื่องจ่ายไฟที่วัดไฟได้ดีๆลองอะนะ ตอบไม่ได้ว่ามันเต็ม spec รึป่าว แต่มันก็ทำงานละนะ ราคานี้ ซื้อไปทำของเล่นสนุกๆ ถูกกว่าซื้อแถวบ้านอีก

    Impression:Fun,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    The best DIY product in DX.com so far, it can be used in countless project with some creativity The price is good. I hope everyone will enjoy it as I did

    Semiconductor Thermoelectric Peltier Cooler Heater

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/25/2015

    The best DIY product in DX.com so far, it can be used in countless project with some creativity The price is good. I hope everyone will enjoy it as I did

    Cooler / Heater

    Impression:Fun,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: I'm using as a peltier cooler. Works exactly as expected. Cons: the build quality is not the best, but works as it should.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpkramer on 11/02/2015

    Pros: cheap; powerful Cons: none.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGsus2000 on 10/08/2015

    Pros: Cheap and do the job, got 5ºC in the first test. Cons: is not 60 W y only 30W (12V/3A).

    Good peltier cell

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLewke81 on 09/24/2015

    Pros: Cheap and well working. Cons: None so far.. Other: There is not much to say, it does what its supposed to do. The peltier itself is made from a material that feels almost as ceramics and it has connection wires of good quality. Quite thick and long, but still soft enough for normal use. It... Read more

    Impression:good,Fun,Interesting;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymuha1999 on 08/23/2015

    pros : good quality-nice look cons : not useful you need to heat it everytime to get some volts. overall : good

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere