DX » Community » Reviews » 12V 2A Universal Power Adapter Charger - Black (AC 100~240V / EU Plug / 5.5 x 2.1mm)
Customer’s impression:
good Works Fine Funciona bien Good product! It works as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPista945 on 08/01/2016

    Good

    Impression:good,Works Fine;

    1 0 3

  • posted by9196781 on 01/09/2016

    Low price and good quality power adaptor. Works as expected!

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypabgigar on 10/21/2015

    I've used it to power an orchid hd500w, a satellite receiver. It had porblems due to a low power supply (1.5A), resulting in eventual disconections of the signal. With this power supply (2A) i've solved that problem.

    Impression:good,Works Fine,Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8548691 on 07/25/2015

    I have only measured the output voltage of the device. My multimeter reads 12.2 V which is perfect. The problem is that I haven't been able to test it properly because the cable is only 80 cm and not the 90 cm as specified. They should change that in the specifications! The 90 cm was the reason I... Read more

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylukBu on 07/22/2015

    good quality, does what it should do. I use it for a cisco wlan router. Because the plug is side-way, you can use multiple of them in a power strip whiteout space conflict.

    Impression:good,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZafata on 07/20/2015

    Thanks, evriting is OK!

    Impression:good,Works Fine,Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmollija on 06/16/2015

    Bought it to charge my SKU:129717, but it died quite quickly after a few month. Although it could also be some problem with the battery back as this was the second charger that stopped working with a quiet puffff sound.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggoossens on 05/29/2015

    Very cheap power adapter compared to others you can buy here, works fine to drive my ledbars which require 12V and attaching a couple needs the 2A so this is ideal. Second one I bought.

    Impression:good,Good product!,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 05/08/2015

    Todo Ok

    Impression:good,Good product!,Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRemonbroens on 04/09/2015

    pros: Does what it says cons: Could be cheaper

    Impression:Good product!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere