DX » Community » Reviews » 12V 2A Universal Power Adapter Charger - Black ( EU Plug / 5.5*2.1mm)
Customer’s impression:
good Works Fine Funciona bien Good product! It works as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10839771 on 01/25/2017

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Pros: Item works as advertised. This item was not available on some similar shopping portals. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPista945 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good,Works Fine;

    Good

    3 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9196781 on 01/09/2016

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Low price and good quality power adaptor. Works as expected!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypabgigar on 10/21/2015

    Impression:good,Works Fine,Funciona bien;

    I've used it to power an orchid hd500w, a satellite receiver. It had porblems due to a low power supply (1.5A), resulting in eventual disconections of the signal. With this power supply (2A) i've solved that problem.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8548691 on 07/25/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    I have only measured the output voltage of the device. My multimeter reads 12.2 V which is perfect. The problem is that I haven't been able to test it properly because the cable is only 80 cm and not the 90 cm as specified. They should change that in the specifications! The 90 cm was the reason I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylukBu on 07/22/2015

    Impression:good,Works Fine;

    good quality, does what it should do. I use it for a cisco wlan router. Because the plug is side-way, you can use multiple of them in a power strip whiteout space conflict.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZafata on 07/20/2015

    Impression:good,Works Fine,Funciona bien;

    Thanks, evriting is OK!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygmollija on 06/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    Bought it to charge my SKU:129717, but it died quite quickly after a few month. Although it could also be some problem with the battery back as this was the second charger that stopped working with a quiet puffff sound.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byggoossens on 05/29/2015

    Impression:good,Good product!,Works Fine;

    Very cheap power adapter compared to others you can buy here, works fine to drive my ledbars which require 12V and attaching a couple needs the 2A so this is ideal. Second one I bought.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9197562 on 05/08/2015

    Impression:good,Good product!,Funciona bien;

    Todo Ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere