DX » Community » Reviews » 12V 2A Universal Power Adapter Charger - Black (AC 100~240V / EU Plug / 5.5 x 2.1mm)
Customer’s impression:
good Works Fine Funciona bien Good product! It works as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygmollija on 06/16/2015

    Bought it to charge my SKU:129717, but it died quite quickly after a few month. Although it could also be some problem with the battery back as this was the second charger that stopped working with a quiet puffff sound.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggoossens on 05/29/2015

    Very cheap power adapter compared to others you can buy here, works fine to drive my ledbars which require 12V and attaching a couple needs the 2A so this is ideal. Second one I bought.

    Impression:good,Good product!,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 05/08/2015

    Todo Ok

    Impression:good,Good product!,Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRemonbroens on 04/09/2015

    pros: Does what it says cons: Could be cheaper

    Impression:Good product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTonyRotondas on 04/04/2015

    Comprado para sustituir un tranformador de una disco duro externo de 3,5 extropeado. Dudaba porque el original era de 12V y 1.5 A y este marca 2 amperios, pero no ha habido ningún problema. Funciona correctamente.

    Impression:Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMcanic1 on 03/26/2015

    Pros: does what it has to do Cons: I have a strip of leds attached, the lights flicker a bit, don't know if this power adapter causes it (but it is not a problem). Would be nice if it's form factor would have been a bit smaller. Price is a bit high for such a simple power supply (7 eur, I think 3... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaDidyk on 02/08/2015

    Pros: funciona excelentemente, hace lo que tiene que hacer, medido con tester: entrega voltaje y amperaje esperado. Contras: el largo del cable es muy corto, al menos en mi caso, tuve que intervenirlo y añadir cable para que fuese funcional. En resumen: es una buena fuente de poder para radios y... Read more

    Impression:good,Good product!,Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPascalDuering on 01/21/2015

    EU Plug. Works fine. I use those for LED Strips or Battery Chargers. You might want to order a few. Its nice if you can replace them if they are broken.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndne4dcpx0c2 on 01/09/2015

    pro: this is the normal 12V DC powersupply that is used in Europe. Is great for CCV, LED strips and other stuff. Con: cant think of any

    Impression:Good product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraul0cabe on 11/26/2014

    Tal como se dice, 12 voltios (comprobado con multímetro), lo utilizo como reemplazo al transformador que venía con un HDD 3,5 externo con las mismas caracteristicas que dejó de funcionar. No hace ruido, no se calienta, es ligero y no muy grande. Lo recomiendo

    Impression:Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: