DX » Community » Reviews » 5~24V RGB LED Light Strip Controller - White
Customer’s impression:
Very light Cheap and effective Super Cheap RF Control! Great and works Super levné RF Control!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDynoo on 12/27/2015

    It is small, simple and working very well in the first days (no longterm experience yet) I use it with my 10W color bins (SKU 44043). I "stick" them into my old Halogen Beamers. 1 hour work and an old cheap 300W halogen, metal frame, beamer turns into a 10W color beamer.

    Impression:Super Cheap RF Control!,Cheap and effective ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk32k32 on 12/23/2015

    Small usefully led drIver RGB. Note it has comon positive, so chose the right leds with common plus, not common negative.

    Impression:Great and works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjedlaj on 12/11/2015

    +Functional +simple operation +Price +Large range of signal (even around corners) -Soft (bends) =The overall impression is good

    Impression:Super levné RF Control!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9021550 on 03/10/2015

    very good !!!

    Impression:Super Levný RF Control!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhubert19 on 02/24/2015

    Pros: Compact. RF (does not need direct visibility to RC). Cheap. Cons: Looks like there are some interference with other home equipment (sometimes light goes on or switch mode without user action). Some colors is missing (yellow, orange) - may be problem of my piece, not type

    Impression:Super Cheap RF Control!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidB30 on 12/23/2014

    Works good but everyone works on the same frekvence. When are receivers near (i have 3m) so I control receivers with one transmitter.

    Impression:Super Cheap RF Control!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythekanester on 12/10/2014

    I had a couple of LED strips lying around in my parts box. I also have a compatible 12V PSU to power this, so I thought that it might be a cheap purchase to have some fun with. The kit arrived very quickly and came with the unit and a remote control. Everything arrived safely, all batteries were... Read more

    Impression:Cheap and effective ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8743194 on 11/20/2014

    It's cheap. It works perfect. But it is not reliable when it's cold oudside, when the temperature is too low the voltage of the battery is too low to power the remote.

    Impression:Very light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMJdub on 09/22/2014

    I am making some projects with LED strips that require the driver to be hidden. I do not want to have to figure out a way to expose an IR receiver, so I started to look at RF options. Now that I've found this, I probably won't use IR controllers anymore! The remote control in the included manual... Read more

    Impression:Super Cheap RF Control!;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere