DX » Community » Reviews » SIPIK SK-68 260lm White Light Zooming Flashlight - Grey (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Cheap Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynuj666 on 02/14/2017

    Ya llevo compradas 4 linternas, la veo muy útil, con una pila recargable de AA. La lente puedes desplazarla hacia adelante y hacia atrás (abre o cierra el haz de luz), una estupenda compra con un precio increíble. Muy buena.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMhoeven on 02/04/2017

    Order it to replace my old sk-68 that broke down after few years of usage. The switch button broke on that one. Small disappointment, but ok I knew upfront that direct ordering from China is cheaper but has less quality assurance. Guess this kind of says it all.. I was quite satisfied on the old... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlanDaut on 01/19/2017

    Extremely strong light for its size,it runs on just one battery woth a very strong light..and very long lasting for a flashlight wih only one AA battery. Would buy it over and over again

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDrag0nDem0n on 01/19/2017

    Pros: It takes a AA battery, everyone has these. Bright, no annoying modes, just ON and OFF. Long battery life (with good batteries off course) Cons: No cons Other: The clip is very handy

    Impression:Bright,Cheap,Strong;

    0 0 4

  • posted by333Zomby333 on 01/13/2017

    Pros:works from one AA battery, has metal clip,small and lite pocket light ;-) easy to take it with you whenever you go out,just clip it on your belt and go. Cons: none so far Great product for that small price - 3$

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8882637 on 01/12/2017

    Item as described. Works with AA batteries. I use both Alkanine AA from the store and also rechargeable AA batteries.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydonkey2 on 12/22/2016

    Something went a bit wrong with the torch I got. It looks correct, and has the correct model number, but the rear is too wide to fit an AA battery which just rattles around inside. And it didn't work. I suspect I got a wierd frankentorch. Sadly totally useless.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysbkimfs on 12/21/2016

    It is very good gift for my two little boys. But also very good for myself because sometimes we all need light.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted by10230010 on 12/15/2016

    Enchanté par cet article dont la puissance m'a impressionné. C'est la deuxième que j'achète car j'ai offert la première à une infirmière qui l'utilisera pour examiner la bouche et le fond de la gorge de ses patients. J'attends de voir la durée de la pile (AA 1,5 V), pour le moment plus d'une... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDanieloncarevic on 12/14/2016

    Arrived quite fast. Quality good with the rotating parts being a bit sluggish. Power quite good for the price. Nothing to complain except the black one seems better in almost every aspect. Just by a bit but it seems to be made a bit better build quality as well as the light power itself.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere