DX » Community » Reviews » SIPIK SK-68 260lm 3-Mode White Light Zooming Flashlight - Grey (1 x AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Bueno Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBorja21 on 08/17/2016

    Pros: Gran calidad, buenos materiales, y gran potencia de luz. La llevo utilizando casi 3 años y funciona como el primer día Contra: Ninguno

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/08/2016

    En mi opinión, es la mejor linterna de bajo coste. Por poco más de tres euros te llevas una luz sorprendentemente potente en un cuerpo pequeño y cuya calidad de fabricación hace que parezca un producto bastante más caro de lo que es en realidad. Es ligera, sencilla, polivalente y utiliza pilas y... Read more

    Impression:Very good,must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrandymodder on 07/21/2016

    items arrived this afternoon. (i ordered 5 as gifts). placed my order on the 17/07 arrived 21/07. they all work as described. bright light and well made. i am surprised DX is finally getting their act together and my parcel did not arrive 20 days later from switzerland! what a blooming shock DX!... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysnowfly on 07/01/2016

    Pros: small, strong housing, strong clip, 3 mode driver, waterproof, works with 1xAA, very bright for this small device Cons: Plastic lens (but what would you expect for 4$?) Other: the 3 Mode driver always start in Hi-Mode even when you turn off in Strobe-Mode

    very good Flashlight for a unbeatable Price

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymumin181 on 06/06/2016

    Pros: - Good quality - working on 14500 - i using this flashlight since July 2015 and it still work - flash beam is very good Cons: none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKingDVL on 04/18/2016

    Product is smaller then i thought when buying it. But it works fine. Pros: Small, so easy to carry with you. Cons: No string to carry

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10142714 on 03/05/2016

    pros: Price, quality, bright and powerful cons: slightly robust

    Impression:Very good,вещь!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydurcih on 02/28/2016

    Compact, sturdy and very bright torch. Focusable lens works well & stay on desired position. Very strong clip, so you can attatch it to anywhere, will not loose it from Your belt. Great little flashlight, very nice product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatalyc on 02/26/2016

    practica linterna para transporte en bolsillo con una iluminación aceptable por tamaño y consumo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byywnio on 02/23/2016

    Pros: It's small, but very bright. only 1 AA-battery. Feels sturdy! Con: Cold to the touch.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere