Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » SIPIK SK-68 260lm White Light Zooming Flashlight - Grey (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Cheap Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMmeneghel on 05/18/2018

    Impression:Resistente,bonita,pequena;

    Muito boa a lanterna. Pequena, muito bonita, material bom e prática de usar. Comprei pra dar pra minha sobrinha que é escoteira e ela adorou!

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvictordracxler on 12/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Muito compacta, ilumina MUITO bem e é bem fácil de achar baterias. Cons: Não dura muito tempo na intensidade máxima com baterias normais, mas continua iluminando bem. Outros: O clip pode ser um pouco apertado demais e a parte para dissipação de calor um pouco afiada. É uma ótima lanterna... Read more

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    Perfeita, linda e eficaz, com 3 modos de operação, recomendo muito.

    28 3

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybulumishra on 07/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Hi, It's magic! This 'SIPIK SK-68 260lm White Light Zooming Flashlight - Grey (1*AA)' is Awesome! It's zooming feature is very amazing! A perfect Flashlight for a daily life! Very soon I must buy this product again! Thanks DX

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10354411 on 07/07/2017

    Impression:Muy bien;

    Pro: Lámpara fácil de transportar, buena luz, tamaño compacto y buen diseño. Contra: no he encontrado defectos

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymatheustg13 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: really cheap, durable, compact and bright, for this price couldn't be better!!!! cons: none at all.

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDexosaur on 06/04/2017

    Impression:Bright,Small,edc;

    Awesome flashlight. It's small, but very bright. I doubted the brightness of it but for $3 I didn't have much to lose. So happy I got it. Bright, One button for on and off (no bullsh!t 3/5 mode strobe), Zoom works by telescopic lens.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycrazydog105 on 05/25/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: price, size, powerful, low battery consumption Cons: a little glitch at the power switch, but no big deal.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11196011 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Nice little flashlight, compact and bright, good price, very fast shipping.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8527885 on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good,Bright,Small;

    Pros: Cheap small and good looking flashlight. Works well on small distance haven't tried long distance yet. Cons: No cons this time.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere