DX » Community » Reviews » SIPIK SK-68 260lm White Light Zooming Flashlight - Grey (1 x AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Bueno Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGuanoFan on 09/22/2016

    Just pros! No cons! Amazing light! Very powerfull indeed. Well built, no flaws. It's the second one I buy, because I really liked the first one!! ;)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjklindzic on 09/19/2016

    Pros: weight, robustness, ease of use, product finish. I bought three flashlights, all came in white, non-branded cardboard packaging. There is a space on the flashlight body for engraving (which is nice, because I bought two of them as presents). Cons: none so far.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 6

  • posted byjurov on 09/15/2016

    Works well both with a NiMH and alkaline battery. Good light output and easy to handle.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytazlenaz44 on 09/07/2016

    this light is powerfull for a compact product. Very strong for shocks.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byamedeo66 on 09/03/2016

    At this price nothing better

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byknalhasd on 08/30/2016

    muito bom o acabamento,gostei por usar apenas uma pilha AA, mas como funciona com baixa voltagem o brilho é fraco.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBorja21 on 08/17/2016

    Pros: Gran calidad, buenos materiales, y gran potencia de luz. La llevo utilizando casi 3 años y funciona como el primer día Contra: Ninguno

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/08/2016

    En mi opinión, es la mejor linterna de bajo coste. Por poco más de tres euros te llevas una luz sorprendentemente potente en un cuerpo pequeño y cuya calidad de fabricación hace que parezca un producto bastante más caro de lo que es en realidad. Es ligera, sencilla, polivalente y utiliza pilas y... Read more

    Impression:Very good,must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrandymodder on 07/21/2016

    items arrived this afternoon. (i ordered 5 as gifts). placed my order on the 17/07 arrived 21/07. they all work as described. bright light and well made. i am surprised DX is finally getting their act together and my parcel did not arrive 20 days later from switzerland! what a blooming shock DX!... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysnowfly on 07/01/2016

    Pros: small, strong housing, strong clip, 3 mode driver, waterproof, works with 1xAA, very bright for this small device Cons: Plastic lens (but what would you expect for 4$?) Other: the 3 Mode driver always start in Hi-Mode even when you turn off in Strobe-Mode

    very good Flashlight for a unbeatable Price

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere