DX » Community » Reviews » EF Eye Cup for Canon 1100D / 650D / 600D / 550D / 500D / 450D - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Quality OK Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySpyarrhawk on 01/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Does what is supposed to do. Fits like the original. Can't say about durability yet, but so far so good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaguillera on 12/26/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    òtimo produto. Foi entregue em 3 semanas e em perfeito estado. O plastico é muito bom e muito parecido com o original da canon. A Borracha é melhor que a original ao contato com a pelo do rosto ao fotografar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDemetriusris on 12/16/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    Pros: Excellent product and cheap prize. It's easy to use and fit and replace on your camera. Cons: no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiscsgg on 10/24/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    It has good quality. It was made with excellent materials. I own a canon t3i and a canon xsi. I replaced the eyecup in both cameras. I am a fan of canon cameras. As a Fan I think this eyecup works just fine in the cameras that I own. If you loose or get damaged your original canon eyecup, this no... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10424372 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    PROS: GOOD QUALITY AND ECONOMICAL Cron: Delivered after one month.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhenryfabigomez on 07/21/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    la entrega fue my buena, y el producto es de buena calidad, muy satisfecho con mi compra, recomiendo comprar y sobre todo confiar que el producto si llega a su destino, además tienen una muy buena garantía en caso de perdida en el viaje.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byapananth on 11/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good one. Fits the canon eos 450d D Cons: none for its function is a no brainer

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKenobit on 11/11/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Пластиковый "наглазник" для объектива Canon EOS 600 D Оригинальный был утерян, пришлось заказать запасной. Имеет прорезиненный упор. Хорошо обработан - поцарапать веко не удастся. одна проблема - заказ очень долго ехал. Больше месяца

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynolomar on 11/05/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Good quality, soft eye cup, it lock in his place firmly. Cons: I don't know any.... maybe, his quality is a bit worse than original.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere