DX » Community » Reviews » EF Eye Cup for Canon 1100D / 650D / 600D / 550D / 500D / 450D - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect OK Quality Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymianmopa on 08/18/2015

    Como el original

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysjsniper on 06/10/2015

    Pro: Cheap ,Ease of use Cons : - I like it . Ease of use and Cheaps

    EF Ey Cup

    Impression:good,perfect,EF Eye Cup;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorjovegetarian on 06/08/2015

    I've bought several of these because I keep losing them, they work and fit tightly just like the original.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJholoko on 04/16/2015

    Great eye cup for canon 60D.

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhvaaag on 04/13/2015

    Pro: Cheap, fits my 600D perfect. Feels like the original that came with the camera. Con: Nothing to report after three days use.

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMulletsp on 01/29/2015

    Usei tanto em uma canon t3i quanto em uma EOS analogica, coube perfeitamente! Bom produto, mesmo material do original.

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasampogna on 01/09/2015

    Good: Ordered this because the rubber piece fell off my OEM Cannon one. So far so good, works great! Was a little bit tight fitting, but after some fiddling it worked. Bad: Was a little hard to get on, harder than OEM which just slides on Overall: Would recommend as a replacement, works great!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedropaulorosa on 11/19/2014

    Cumpre o que promete, encaixa perfeitamente em uma Canon t1i. Parece o original mas eh um pouco mais leve. Vale o Preco

    Impression:Good one;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMumino on 11/08/2014

    Pros: good quality, great price, fits properly and very tight (better than original) Cons: don't see any

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulEcht on 11/05/2014

    Bought this product for my 550D. It fits well. Easy to mount on camera. Soft material for eye. Price very good. Bought two. One as spare when loosing it or damaging. Maybe not necessary, because it fits well.

    Impression:Quality,FITS WELL;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere