DX » Community » Reviews » Dual-Shock Wireless Bluetooth Controller for Sony PS3 - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
bad cool dobrý Alright kvalita
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylmdizajn on 08/26/2016

    Pros: good quality build, nice colours, good ergonomic, all of the buttons Cons: if you want to use it on your laptop/computer, you would need to install some drivers or software. but everything is on the web for free. Works well, we play Fifa tournament in dormitory.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery, easy to use cons: poor sensitivity

    Regular product Regular product Regular product

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrni33 on 07/03/2016

    Save some money and don't buy this. I've bought 2 for my son and part where you insert the cable to charge it broke from the motherboard of contrller in about 3 months of playing. Both of them. Look ok from outside, but it's very bad quality, of all electrical pieces.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykongdong on 12/23/2015

    Pros: el precio. buena relación calidad precio. Contras: dura algo menos de la mitad que uno original... la bateria dura mucho menos. hai que cargarla mas veces

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9115471 on 03/31/2015

    The order took too long due to a problem that wasn't so hard to solve.

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9180686 on 02/24/2015

    I would like to say that this controller looks like it will be good.The reason why I picked this controller because I like the way it is made.

    Impression:cool,Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAltalus on 02/09/2015

    Pros: The price and feel when you hold it in your hand. VERY comfortable, I was quite surprised in fact. Bluetooth pairing was a breeze on both PS3 and OUYA (android device). Cons: The R2 and L2 are not pressure sensitive, but mere buttons. Ok for most games but will not work for racing games for... Read more

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 2

  • posted bynorsii on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Really easy to setup and use. The layout is similar to the dual shock Cons: Buttons and sticks are a bit "rough" to use.

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiH_games on 11/30/2014

    I bought it and about 6 months later the analog stopped working. I really liked the feel of the controller, think about buying again..

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFilipenso on 08/25/2014

    good product for a good price, everything works as it should, compatibility with ps3 is great, controller came alright, its processing is nice and modern disign

    Impression:dobrý,kvalita;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere