DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 OBDII V1.5 Bluetooth Auto Car Diagnostic Scan Tool - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK muito bom buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byYvesCube on 11/10/2016

    Everythig works just fine :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesanaor on 10/25/2016

    Pros: Sleek size, nice color, easy to use with Android phone, price, nice color Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNiNoPt on 04/16/2016

    I was surprised with the fast delivery, it took only 16 days for delivery and it works fine, connected to my Peugeot 307. Will buy more from dx, without a doubt.

    Impression:good,Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjannekolari on 03/30/2016

    No connection to ecu my grand woyager-97

    Impression:OK,Good value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrozyavuz on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Price is reasonable, quality is good, it is working without any problem, package includes a CD having applications in it and the application I used in my phone is a good one. Cons: None Last: If you want to know how many parameters are monitored in your car and if you want to see them, you... Read more

    Impression:Good value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2x80w on 09/16/2015

    No commets yet.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBadre88 on 09/06/2015

    Sweet Diag tool that work great on my android phone that I have also buy from DX :D Bluetooth conection is verry quick compared to other ELM327 from other seller

    Impression:Good value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFerrocisDoggis on 08/12/2015

    If you have a modern OBD2 automobile, and an android Bluetooth device, I highly recommend purchase. If you are an automotive enthusiast, this device will allow you access to real time engine parameters, based on the complexity of the vehicle. There are numerous free apps that interface with your... Read more

    Impression:Good value for the money,If you have a modern car you need this;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPagotto_opo on 08/03/2015

    bom produto. pena q não consegui configurar em meu veículo, um corolla 2006. mas funcionou em outros.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9149055 on 03/20/2015

    It came with a tiny disk. I was under the impression it was just going to be an app to install and connect w Bluetooth

    Impression:Not expected;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere