DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 OBDII V2.1 Bluetooth Auto Car Diagnostic Scan Tool - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK muito bom buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCaffeinatedTech on 08/31/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Does the job, good price. Much recommend.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11243416 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,OK,excellent;

    Працює добре на Dacia Supernova. Дешевий бортовий комп'ютер в телефоні. Кодів помилок правда зчитати не вдалося з допомогою нього, але все решта працює чудово.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTapSF on 01/24/2017

    Impression:good,OK;

    Easy to use, without wires. Versatile product, tested in VW Polo and Audi A6 with Android applications. Not recommended for use while driving with automatic transmission.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYvesCube on 11/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    Everythig works just fine :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesanaor on 10/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Sleek size, nice color, easy to use with Android phone, price, nice color Cons: none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNiNoPt on 04/16/2016

    Impression:good,Impressed;

    I was surprised with the fast delivery, it took only 16 days for delivery and it works fine, connected to my Peugeot 307. Will buy more from dx, without a doubt.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjannekolari on 03/30/2016

    Impression:OK,Good value for the money;

    No connection to ecu my grand woyager-97

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrozyavuz on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Good value for the money;

    Pros: Price is reasonable, quality is good, it is working without any problem, package includes a CD having applications in it and the application I used in my phone is a good one. Cons: None Last: If you want to know how many parameters are monitored in your car and if you want to see them, you... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byk2x80w on 09/16/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    No commets yet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBadre88 on 09/06/2015

    Impression:Good value for the money;

    Sweet Diag tool that work great on my android phone that I have also buy from DX :D Bluetooth conection is verry quick compared to other ELM327 from other seller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere