DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 OBDII V2.1 Bluetooth Auto Car Diagnostic Scan Tool - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK muito bom buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11243416 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,OK,excellent;

    Працює добре на Dacia Supernova. Дешевий бортовий комп'ютер в телефоні. Кодів помилок правда зчитати не вдалося з допомогою нього, але все решта працює чудово.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTapSF on 01/24/2017

    Impression:good,OK;

    Easy to use, without wires. Versatile product, tested in VW Polo and Audi A6 with Android applications. Not recommended for use while driving with automatic transmission.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYvesCube on 11/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    Everythig works just fine :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesanaor on 10/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Sleek size, nice color, easy to use with Android phone, price, nice color Cons: none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNiNoPt on 04/16/2016

    Impression:good,Impressed;

    I was surprised with the fast delivery, it took only 16 days for delivery and it works fine, connected to my Peugeot 307. Will buy more from dx, without a doubt.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjannekolari on 03/30/2016

    Impression:OK,Good value for the money;

    No connection to ecu my grand woyager-97

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrozyavuz on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Good value for the money;

    Pros: Price is reasonable, quality is good, it is working without any problem, package includes a CD having applications in it and the application I used in my phone is a good one. Cons: None Last: If you want to know how many parameters are monitored in your car and if you want to see them, you... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byk2x80w on 09/16/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    No commets yet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBadre88 on 09/06/2015

    Impression:Good value for the money;

    Sweet Diag tool that work great on my android phone that I have also buy from DX :D Bluetooth conection is verry quick compared to other ELM327 from other seller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFerrocisDoggis on 08/12/2015

    Impression:Good value for the money,If you have a modern car you need this;

    If you have a modern OBD2 automobile, and an android Bluetooth device, I highly recommend purchase. If you are an automotive enthusiast, this device will allow you access to real time engine parameters, based on the complexity of the vehicle. There are numerous free apps that interface with your... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere