DX » Community » Reviews » Cute Animals Figure Dolls Finger Puppets Plush Toys (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Awesome Amazing cute Beautifull Adorable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvodolej7 on 07/08/2016

    Хороший набор мелких зверюшек для увлечения маленьких детей сказками. Только нужны не толстые пальцы.

    Impression:Удобно и легко;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjimdgg on 02/17/2016

    Набор животных для игры - это то что надо для развития ребенка. Яркие цвета, хоть и не совпадающие с реальными. Единственное еле узнали слоника. Удобно сидят на пальцах и не слетают. Осталось дождаться, когда подрастет для этого мой сын.


    0 0 0

  • posted byPuustKuusk on 01/14/2016

    They look even better than shown in the picture. My daughter likes them a lot. Even playable for adults. Rubber band holds them tightly on. Perfect for theater.


    0 0 0

  • posted byCoglistro on 11/03/2015

    Pros: Excellent quality and attention to details on the various figurines. My daughter and nephew have loved using them for table time playing and i have used them to educate my daughter about the relationships between characters. Cons: Finger holes are a little small to fit adult fingers inside... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bylucianorubio on 10/20/2015

    Everything Fine! My children are happy


    0 0 0

  • posted byActibal on 10/05/2015

    Great gift for the child, playing with this time to time, really good quality. If you have imagination you could creat realy nice show!!!


    0 0 0

  • posted byShaharGeffen on 09/17/2015

    Great gift for kids, my girls love them. good quality , nice colors


    0 1 1

  • posted by9542606 on 07/28/2015

    Very cute, nice to have with my kids. Cute Animals Figure Dolls Finger Puppets Plush Toys . Hope to have more colorful characters.


    0 0 1

  • posted by9236987 on 06/11/2015

    This is a great gift for kids. I gave this to a friend's three year old and he loved it! The holes in which you put your fingers are too small for adults but kids don't have any problem with it. I highly recommend this gift for children.

    Great gift for kids! - Too small for adults


    0 0 0

  • posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    I can tell them many sotries, ideal for bed time! My kids love them.

    Impression:Beautifull,Almost Real;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere