DX » Community » Reviews » BT-AU01 Bluetooth V2.0 Stereo Receiver Adapter for Speaker - Black
Customer’s impression:
Super Good sound Cumple su cometido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Super,Good sound,Cumple su cometido;

    It's a very honest bluetooth stereo car kit. I turned my old CD-Player into a bluetooth radio. Its easy to connect, you can buy some USB-to-Car Power adapter (like I did) and mount it inside the car dashboard.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymeviacagantoo on 04/26/2016

    Impression:Cumple su cometido;

    this is a very good product than i have a lot of time i want to buy. this is useful and has a good quality of sound.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuan1967 on 10/26/2015

    Impression:Cumple su cometido;

    FUNCIONAL SIM ! CONTRA - VALOR FINAL COM A TRIBUTAÇÃO IMPOSTA E TAXAS DO DOLAR ... UNS R$ 150,00.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynzchester on 06/16/2015

    Impression:Cumple su cometido;

    Item arrived in good time but was DOA and did not work. No Bluetooth enabled devices were able to detect the item. Item comes with all required cables and is very small. It is exactly what I was after but a shame as it did not work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygokhanasrav on 05/29/2015

    Impression:Cumple su cometido;

    product parts came missing, I do not use it. I reported to the vendor is not interested

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynicofgl on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Good sound,Cumple su cometido;

    Cumple con las funciones, sin embargo el precio es muy caro. Capta bien la señal, el tiempo de transferencia es casi inmediata. Con: Precio y que la fuente de poder sea CA. Lo demás muy bien

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKarlito84 on 01/12/2015

    Impression:Super;

    Pros; Very easy to connect with LapTop, phone or tablet. Love the little confirmation sound it makes when it connects Cons; The blue status light can be annoying, specially if it's near your TV, it blinks pretty bright, but just tuck it in the back of a speaker or something and reduces the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesteller on 12/01/2014

    Impression:Cumple su cometido;

    Funciona muy bien, la calidad de sonido es buena. Facil de utilizar y de conectar. Excelente relacion calidad-precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywarkeds on 10/12/2014

    Impression:Good sound;

    Pros: Good sound, easy to use, just plug and connect. No buttons just connect to power and aux. Cons: The cables that comes with it looks like really cheap quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaetanotr on 01/18/2014

    + You receive everything required to plug it on your sound system: audio and power cables, power source for home and car and the receiver unit. + It is very small and unobtrusive. - There are a huge delay from stating the transmission and starting the sound (approximately 2 seconds). This problem... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere