DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Anti-Slip Quick Sling Shoulder Belt Quick Strap for DSLR - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Great product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvinipsmaker on 12/21/2015

    It has some adjusting parts and it'll fit **perfectly** on your body. I bought for an unusual reason. There is my gadget that I keep breaking from time to time and I bought this to avoid dropping my gadget on the floor again. The quality is great and the amount of adjustments you can do may serve... Read more

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9165123 on 12/05/2015

    Por el precio que tiene cumple con su cometido

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9605525 on 10/21/2015

    Practico y funcional, se adecua fácilmente al cuerpo y permite tener a la mano a la cámara y sobre todo segura, en general buen producto y muy util

    Exelente Producto

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8831738 on 09/07/2015

    buen producto llego tal cual especifica y funciono sin problemas en la camara, a pesar de ser economico este ha tenido un buen desempeño

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8646581 on 07/03/2015

    Pros: easy to use, strong

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Quality, excelent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9302673 on 05/07/2015

    muito bom, eu recomendo, mas, poderia ter mandado os produtos separados pra eu nao pagar imposto

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrootsnax on 04/05/2015

    Just as good as upmarket brands that cost twice or three times as much. I really cannot recommend this product enough. The quality is great. It hasn't frayed or fallen apart even after heavy use. It is comfortable and easy to use. Strongly recommended.

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDestinyChild on 03/05/2015

    It's really usefull and good product. The quality and ease of use is 5 star. I recommend the item, if you use your camera outside too much. Using this item rather than original straps is really more easier.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8835852 on 12/31/2014

    Great product. Easy to use. Great price. Only drawback is camera does not sit flat when the attachment is left connected

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucneto3 on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Confortável Contras: Difícil ajuste

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere