DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Plastic Back Case for Iphone 5 - Transparent White
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Awesome Excelente Great product!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byluis145 on 04/29/2015

    Producto sencillo de poca duración. Hubiera comprado otro articulo. Es de un plástico sencillo, no es flexible, solo sirve como protección anti rayaduras, si estuviera disponible en otros colores estaría mejor. Es solo mi opinión.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJVolmer on 03/18/2015

    Overall a very good product which is a very nice transparant case, which I alreade use for a very long time, I replace this case after a year with a new one, as then he has done his job very good, to protect my phone from scratches etc.

    Impression:Very good,Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8542470 on 01/15/2015

    Buen precio, excelente producto.

    Impression:I wear it everywhere;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluanunesp on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Custo benefício maior que os encontrado no centro Cons: Produto básico, nada de especial ou diferente dos que vc encontra no centro.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoiseshenri on 12/30/2014

    Gostei muito do produto e sua qualidade, acabamento e usabilidade, apesar de a única coisa contra foi a demora na entrega mesmo.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycncnmovies on 12/17/2014

    This case is perfect fit for iPhone 5 and very good price. But it's scratch easily. Good price and enough quality. Useful.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8701749 on 12/13/2014

    It fits perfectly on my IPhone 5S. It is made of a thin hard plastic. Although protects your phone anyway. It is completely transparent, doesnt even look like I'm using a case. The only thing is that it doesnt protect the front side of the bottom not ever the top. Good quality. Beautiful.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBockra on 12/13/2014

    Very cool staff. It can save your iphone from scratches, have a great minimalistic look, one of the best and cheapest cases for iphone.

    Nice and minimal Nice and minimal Nice and minimal Nice and minimal

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPabloAlva947 on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Price, it's not ugly, and it works, the phone is safe, easy to put and take off Cons: When i want to charge the devise, i have to take the case off, or i will break the little piece of the charger.

    Impression:I wear it everywhere;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywromerom on 10/02/2014

    Un buen producto para proteger mi iPhone 6, muy buena atención también por parte de Dx, muy satisfecho con el producto.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: