DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Plastic Back Case for Iphone 5 - Transparent White
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Awesome Excelente I wear it everywhere
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8542470 on 01/15/2015

    Buen precio, excelente producto.

    Impression:I wear it everywhere;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluanunesp on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Custo benefício maior que os encontrado no centro Cons: Produto básico, nada de especial ou diferente dos que vc encontra no centro.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoiseshenri on 12/30/2014

    Gostei muito do produto e sua qualidade, acabamento e usabilidade, apesar de a única coisa contra foi a demora na entrega mesmo.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycncnmovies on 12/17/2014

    This case is perfect fit for iPhone 5 and very good price. But it's scratch easily. Good price and enough quality. Useful.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8701749 on 12/13/2014

    It fits perfectly on my IPhone 5S. It is made of a thin hard plastic. Although protects your phone anyway. It is completely transparent, doesnt even look like I'm using a case. The only thing is that it doesnt protect the front side of the bottom not ever the top. Good quality. Beautiful.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBockra on 12/13/2014

    Very cool staff. It can save your iphone from scratches, have a great minimalistic look, one of the best and cheapest cases for iphone.

    Nice and minimal Nice and minimal Nice and minimal Nice and minimal

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPabloAlva947 on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Price, it's not ugly, and it works, the phone is safe, easy to put and take off Cons: When i want to charge the devise, i have to take the case off, or i will break the little piece of the charger.

    Impression:I wear it everywhere;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywromerom on 10/02/2014

    Un buen producto para proteger mi iPhone 6, muy buena atención también por parte de Dx, muy satisfecho con el producto.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjailsonlopes on 09/15/2014

    Um Otimo produto muito barato e muito bom ficou perfeito no meu Iphone 5S, como a capa é totalmente transparente reflete bem a cor original do meu Iphone 5S dourado, porém ela na parte traseira da Capa rala com facilidade, mas pelo preço a capa é ótima vou comprar outra muito bom.

    Impression:Otima Capa.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHondhoofd on 08/25/2014

    Pros: Very cheap, lightweight, thin, good quality plastic cons: scratches very easily Overall i thought that this product was very handy, cheap and good quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections