DX » Community » Reviews » Charging Port + 3.5mm Earphone Jack Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Translucent Black
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byannafavela on 01/31/2014

it is very cheap and useful, it helps to protect the phoen from the dust that gets in when it might be in the bag or outdoors. it is light, durable and fits perfectly in my phone. the material is great and i am happy to see it here so cheap. as a student i thank dx for having good offers always xD ;*... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byIronwolf42km on 01/19/2014

It's a good option when you put your phone in your pocket with a lot of dust and other dirt so it can't go inside your phone. It's easy to use and the quality if the plastic is pretty good. These are pretty hard to find in shops without a doll or something on it. It's small so it's easy to lose. And ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bykom1ssar on 11/13/2013

Much less than they appear in the photo. Almost invisible when inserted into the phone. Easy to remove, but do not fall out. Fully perform their function. not found. Can only delivery time but it depends on the post office of the country of the recipient. In Russia a big problem. Ideally combined not ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byalperkaban on 11/04/2013

It is too useful, protects my phone from dust and wet. I have never seen any dust particular when I have opened inside of my phone. Very small but very good and quality product. You should be careful. Because you can easily lose it because of it's too small. It is getting out when I want to open backside ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byKlausKL on 10/25/2013