DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to Male Data Flat Cable - Blue (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good 3 Great quality Great cable Отличный кабелек
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJBurston on 11/25/2015

    This is a very high quality USB2 data/charging cable. Very solid construction. Because of the heavy duty construction the cable is a bit stiff, but not a bad trade off. Highly recommended

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    I use it to charge my phone and it works fine. It is very useful and easy to use. I would buy it again

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 10/09/2015

    Great quality, very long cable and charges fast. Is better than any other cable. Received it very fast.

    Great product

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUncleSasha on 08/26/2015

    Pros: High quality of a cable. The cable has length, sufficient for the majority of cases. The cable has plane section and it is convenient for displacing for storage. Pleasant dark blue color. I don't have any cons for this product

    Impression:Great quality,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhelioloureiro on 06/07/2015

    Pros: flat as described and not to long. So it doesn't affect charging power. I got 2 of them: one for my mobile and another for my tablet. And both worked just fine. Helped to read on bed and charge at the same time. Cons: none so far.

    Impression:Great quality,Great cable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byyboer on 03/21/2015

    Pros: The plastic feels quality like, the length of the cable. Data also works great. Cons: none;

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymoeklund on 01/22/2015

    Pros: work well Cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycryosync on 01/18/2015

    better than average cables. I think cable seems durable. for this price quality is nice. couldn't expect more. price: in many local stores you would pay aproximately 5$ for the same cable. I think2.5-3$ with a free shipment is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/15/2015

    Отличный кабелек. ПРосто супер кабель - заряжает всё особенно мой любимый из андройд смартфонов смартфон стар х15i . Самая главная фишка этого кабеля - то что он синий.

    Отличный кабелек

    Impression:Отличный кабелек;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynikolaf7 on 12/24/2014

    Pros: This is a cheap but excellent USB cable. It does weigh a lot, feels like some quality rubber. Longitude is great, 100% recommended, cable is strong, color is great. Cons: The ends of the plastic are slightly large. Dont fit all the way in slim armor case. OtherThoughts: Wish every cable was... Read more

    Impression:Great cable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere