DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to Male Data Flat Cable - Blue (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good 3 Great quality Regular Great cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjdram on 11/11/2016

    Lo compré para conectar una tablet en el coche y que llegase al cargador de mechero. Hasta aqui todo bien pero no engancha lo bien que tendría que enganchar en el puerto de carga de la tablet.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypanagiotisgreek on 08/17/2016

    it is very helpful because it is longer than many other cables it look good quality but i think it is not so good after a few months stopped working

    Impression:NOT GOOD NOT BAD;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlorisk on 07/04/2016

    Pros: -good quality -sturdy cable Cons: On a normal micro usb connector, there are two hooks to keep the connector in place when plugged in, on this cable however, the hooks are not actual hooks, but they're more hill-shaped (parabolic). As a result, the plug fits into a socket really loosely, to... Read more

    Impression:Design fault;

    0 0 1

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 06/06/2016

    I use this cable only for charging, so I don't know about data with this cable. But, for charging, this cable is perfect ! The length is very useful when you have your charger on the ground and you want to use the phone on the bed while charging. Top !

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygerardominella on 05/06/2016

    Pros: Buena fabricación, los conectores se ven resistentes y el cable tambien. El cable es bastante largo Cons: no le he encontrado aún Pros: Good manufacturing, connectors seem to be tough and the cable too. The cable is quite long Cons: I haven't found yet

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVangelis262 on 01/30/2016

    Good cable. Qualitatively made. Long enough. Conveniently used with various devices. Very flexible.

    Good cable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBurston on 11/25/2015

    This is a very high quality USB2 data/charging cable. Very solid construction. Because of the heavy duty construction the cable is a bit stiff, but not a bad trade off. Highly recommended

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    I use it to charge my phone and it works fine. It is very useful and easy to use. I would buy it again

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 10/09/2015

    Great quality, very long cable and charges fast. Is better than any other cable. Received it very fast.

    Great product

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUncleSasha on 08/26/2015

    Pros: High quality of a cable. The cable has length, sufficient for the majority of cases. The cable has plane section and it is convenient for displacing for storage. Pleasant dark blue color. I don't have any cons for this product

    Impression:Great quality,3;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere