DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to Male Data Flat Cable - Blue (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good 3 Great quality Great cable Отличный кабелек
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    I use it to charge my phone and it works fine. It is very useful and easy to use. I would buy it again

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9650111 on 10/09/2015

    Great quality, very long cable and charges fast. Is better than any other cable. Received it very fast.

    Great product

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUncleSasha on 08/26/2015

    Pros: High quality of a cable. The cable has length, sufficient for the majority of cases. The cable has plane section and it is convenient for displacing for storage. Pleasant dark blue color. I don't have any cons for this product

    Impression:Great quality,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhelioloureiro on 06/07/2015

    Pros: flat as described and not to long. So it doesn't affect charging power. I got 2 of them: one for my mobile and another for my tablet. And both worked just fine. Helped to read on bed and charge at the same time. Cons: none so far.

    Impression:Great quality,Great cable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byyboer on 03/21/2015

    Pros: The plastic feels quality like, the length of the cable. Data also works great. Cons: none;

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymoeklund on 01/22/2015

    Pros: work well Cons: none


    0 0 1

  • posted bycryosync on 01/18/2015

    better than average cables. I think cable seems durable. for this price quality is nice. couldn't expect more. price: in many local stores you would pay aproximately 5$ for the same cable. I think2.5-3$ with a free shipment is good.


    0 0 1

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/15/2015

    Отличный кабелек. ПРосто супер кабель - заряжает всё особенно мой любимый из андройд смартфонов смартфон стар х15i . Самая главная фишка этого кабеля - то что он синий.

    Отличный кабелек

    Impression:Отличный кабелек;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynikolaf7 on 12/24/2014

    Pros: This is a cheap but excellent USB cable. It does weigh a lot, feels like some quality rubber. Longitude is great, 100% recommended, cable is strong, color is great. Cons: The ends of the plastic are slightly large. Dont fit all the way in slim armor case. OtherThoughts: Wish every cable was... Read more

    Impression:Great cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynedamdam on 05/31/2014

    Looks really great. The flat is practical. Its really long compared to the standard cables I got with phones. And it looks sturdy and shielded enough for good transfer. It charged my LG G2 with full speed where this phone is littly bit picky when it comes to cables. It is flexible enough. None I... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere