DX » Community » Reviews » Fully Decoded "1030mAh" EN-EL14+ Li-ion Battery for Nikon D3100 / 3200 / D5100 / P7000 + More
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Fast Good Battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGibral on 07/06/2016

    Pros: It is very similar to the original battery of Nikon camera. Same using time like original. It is very good. Still using it and happy with it :) Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 03/03/2016

    Comprei essa bateria e é exatamente igual a minha original. Depois de meses de uso já não sei mais distinguir qual é qual. Recomendo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9264315 on 02/15/2016

    Works well in my D5100 with latest firmware.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Excellent cheap battery, capacity is almost the same as original. Good choise for your camera.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    Excelente bateria, compatible con mi camara canon, gracias!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmu on 10/20/2015

    muy buen producto y una gran alternativa a los grandes precios que vemos en el mercado Argentino, perfecto para el uso que le destino

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozlert on 07/24/2015

    Cheap and high quality battery ! For now... When I started using hopefully it'll go well.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecaiman on 06/26/2015

    muy buen producto todo lo esperado

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonia89 on 06/25/2015

    Плюсы: Отличная замена оригинальному аккумулятору. Разницы лично я не заметила никакой, очень выручает на длительных выездах на природу. К моей камере Никон Д3100 подошел. В зарядке и эксплуатации разницы с оригиналом не заметила. Минусы: нет Очень рада покупке!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7591579 on 02/05/2015

    For a fraction of the original nikon price, this is a great battery with long lifetime!

    Impression:good,excellent,Fast;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere