DX » Community » Reviews » Fully Decoded "1030mAh" EN-EL14+ Li-ion Battery for Nikon D3100 / 3200 / D5100 / P7000 + More
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Fast Good Battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byozlert on 07/24/2015

    Cheap and high quality battery ! For now... When I started using hopefully it'll go well.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecaiman on 06/26/2015

    muy buen producto todo lo esperado

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonia89 on 06/25/2015

    Плюсы: Отличная замена оригинальному аккумулятору. Разницы лично я не заметила никакой, очень выручает на длительных выездах на природу. К моей камере Никон Д3100 подошел. В зарядке и эксплуатации разницы с оригиналом не заметила. Минусы: нет Очень рада покупке!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7591579 on 02/05/2015

    For a fraction of the original nikon price, this is a great battery with long lifetime!

    Impression:good,excellent,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8905832 on 01/29/2015

    Quality / price ratio very good. Compatible with the original machine charger, and with good length.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheoprociw on 01/07/2015

    This battery works just fine. Saved me money and works as good as my Nikon brand bat. Love having an extra.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythevenin.vincent on 12/14/2014

    Batterie parfaite pour Nikon D5100, identique à la batterie d'origine, elle tient relativement bien la charge, se recharge facilement et est indispensable à mon sens pour celui qui comme moi n'est jamais à proximité d'une prise de courant. A un prix imbattable, il faut en acquérir une ou plusieurs.

    Impression:excellent,parfait,Batterie Nikon D5100 ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYellow01 on 10/04/2014

    This battery works perfect, it has the same capacity as the original one, only thing was that is couldn't be transported by plane, so they did it by boat. This took a little longer but the result is good.

    Impression:good,Fast,capacity;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykinderpindakaas on 08/10/2014

    Pros: works great in my Nikon D5200 as second battery. Can charge with original charger, great as a spare backup. price is great Cons: Nothing at the moment, it works great. OtherThoughts: I recommend the purchase to anyone who needs a second battery for there camera. Bottomline: Good replacement... Read more

    Impression:Good for a non original battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFucilazo on 03/18/2014

    Batería perfecta para Nikon D5100 a un precio inmejorable, sencillamente fantástico. Battery for Nikon D5100 perfect for an unbeatable price, simply fantastic. Nada por el momento, la he utilizado poco tiempo. Nothing at the moment, I have used recently. Recomiendo la compra a todo que... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere