DX » Community » Reviews » Fully Decoded "1030mAh" EN-EL14+ Li-ion Battery for Nikon D3100 / 3200 / D5100 / P7000 + More
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Bueno Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRobertNorrman on 08/17/2016

    Let's face it: It's a battery, and a good one at that. Pros: It's really good bang for the buck. Comes pre-charged and the plastic cover for the conductors are a nice touch. Cons: None so far.

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10418333 on 08/05/2016

    Ownership: 1 month and 1 day Pros:Battery works with Nikon D5100 Camera. It has the same capacity and works with Nikon charger. It is fully unlocked Good to buy if you are looking for a replacement battery for Nikon D5100. Cons:None

    Impression:good,Good. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGibral on 07/06/2016

    Pros: It is very similar to the original battery of Nikon camera. Same using time like original. It is very good. Still using it and happy with it :) Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 03/03/2016

    Comprei essa bateria e é exatamente igual a minha original. Depois de meses de uso já não sei mais distinguir qual é qual. Recomendo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9264315 on 02/15/2016

    Works well in my D5100 with latest firmware.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Excellent cheap battery, capacity is almost the same as original. Good choise for your camera.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    Excelente bateria, compatible con mi camara canon, gracias!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmu on 10/20/2015

    muy buen producto y una gran alternativa a los grandes precios que vemos en el mercado Argentino, perfecto para el uso que le destino

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozlert on 07/24/2015

    Cheap and high quality battery ! For now... When I started using hopefully it'll go well.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecaiman on 06/26/2015

    muy buen producto todo lo esperado

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere