DX » Community » Reviews » Sports Gym Arm Band Case for Iphone 5 - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product muito bom Happy Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byloekehv on 06/10/2015

    bought this for my wife so she could go out run and jog using her iphone for music and runkeeper. touch function works through the transparant plastic, fit of the phone is very tight which is good so it cant get loose or fall out. overall very happy!

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJagarga on 05/30/2015

    It's a decent arm band. Nothing special, does what it should. I actually use it to mount my phone on my bicycles. It's good for an iPhone 5 (narrow) but not for larger screen phones (I can't fit my Nexus 5 in it for example).

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklisharon on 04/14/2015

    great value for money

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292434 on 03/25/2015

    its ok.

    Impression:Güzel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabrielg2o on 03/21/2015

    Excelente produto, muito bom, ajuda muito, muito barato! Uso diarimente na academia e em corridas! Vale muito a pena!

    Impression:muito bom,Good product,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydokkenpaul on 03/12/2015

    This product is perfect if you are a runner and want your phone accessible. Had adjustable armband and nice clear plastic so you can see who is calling or what song is playing.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynitadp on 02/25/2015

    Muy buena calidad, puedo manipular el celular sin problema. Tengo un Huawei Y300 y sirve igual. El sudor se seca enseguida y no queda oloroso. Se lava sin problema.

    Impression:Good product,Not just of iPhone;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPachecrew987 on 02/25/2015

    Pros: you can fit any size even if your arms are small or big. Cons: the touchpad is kinda bad, but beside that everything is ok

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvelestrumf on 02/17/2015

    Pros: Very light, nicely made, the phone fits great, and most importantly, all of the controls work! The touch screen works fine, while operating the buttons would require using a headphones remote. Two openings for headphones, and both reinforced - that is quite welcome! It reassures you that it... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanmontilla on 02/10/2015

    Don't have a good material, but it's not the worst at all and fits well with any cellphone above 4,5"

    Impression:Good product,Good value;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere