Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » TRANSHINE Classical Vintage Standing Microphone - Silver (DC 5V)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Boa Buena Calidad Stylish Good sound
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10033561 on 11/13/2017

    Impression:Good price,Boa;

    Pros: Capta bom o som ao redor e é extremamente sensível à distância caso ajuste a sensibilidade no windows, é barato e faz o seu papel base. Cons: Frágil, e com o tempo ele começou a chiar (talvez por quedas minhas) e o som as vezes ficava muito baixo, meus amigos no skype não entendiam o que eu... Read more

    Satisfatório

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 11/10/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound,Stylish;

    I really liked the microphone. Beyond very stylish it works perfectly. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 11/10/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound;

    Besides being very stylish, the microphone works very well. I am very satisfied with the purchase

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byotakonn on 09/28/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    micrófono que funciona correctamente con un tamaño de cable muy bueno lo malo el material del micrófono es de un plástico frágil y el cable muy delgado pero recomendable por el precio

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 08/08/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound,Very nice style;

    I loved the style of the microphone, which goes well with the old microphones used by rock king Elvis Presley Sound is good and is very easy to install (plug and play). I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 07/05/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound,Plug and play;

    I'm very happy with my purchase ... The microphone arrived very fast and works very well, besides being very easy to install, just connect. Very stylish!!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound;

    The microphone is perfect, stylish and has good sound. Plug and play, just connect the device and start using. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound,good style;

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. The microphone is very stylish and functional. The shipping was fast and the product came very well packaged, arriving totally perfect. I recommend the product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduvidal on 01/26/2017

    Impression:Good price,Good sound,Nice Retro Style;

    O microfone é muito bonito, com um estilo retro similar aos microfones antigos. O som tem boa qualidade e seu tamanho permite levá-lo para qualquer lugar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytavor30 on 11/12/2016

    Impression:very good for its price;

    I just want to point the Great service from DealExtreem. There were issues with the shipment and the service was fast and efficient.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere