DX » Community » Reviews » EN-EL15 Replacement "1900mAh" 7V Battery for Nikon D600 / D7000 / V1 / D800 / D800E / D7100
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Great product 3 Good replacement
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytheredeyenetwor on 01/14/2016

    good and useful

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9431734 on 12/09/2015

    Top product , super value for money!!!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynomeer on 06/14/2015

    Pros: fully competable. Cons: used for a yaer , charged maybe 3 to 4 times. after a year not working anymore. Zo nice for a year, not as normal deterorating battery but poor quality as it's not working after a few usages.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9234754 on 03/31/2015

    Just received and haven't had much time to use...not much to say about batteries...we'll see how long they last. The shipment of these was really slow....almost 30 days...

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJsouff_ on 03/18/2015

    Works fine of my Nikon1 ! 1/4 price of the original and 35% higher capacity ( to be verified !) Also, I hope it'll last longer than the original (which suffered from 'planned obsolescence' )

    Impression:Great product,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp888y on 02/04/2015

    Pros: A good replacement or second battery for my Nikon D600. Much cheaper than a genuine Nikon battery: Cons: No noticed shortcoming yet.

    Impression:Good replacement;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramonchix on 01/06/2015

    Pros: donts feels cheap por bad quality, and works fine on D7000 grip. Cons: i dont gonna use this on camera, guarranty and stuff. Bottom: i recommend it, works fine on grip

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeethegrim on 12/25/2014

    Pros: - I use these in my D800E & D810 - Their lifespan is almost identical to the original Nikon batteries - AMAZING price! - Been using about 6-8 of them for well over a year Cons: - Zero.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystevec1440 on 07/24/2014

    Pros: Works great, camera reads the battery remaining and seems to charge up fine. Saved my from going home early once already! Cons: Non yet,

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPodigas on 12/21/2013

    First I want to bay original Nikon battery for second one, but the price is too high. Then I found this Nikon EN-EL15 Replacement "1900mAh" 7V Battery for Nikon and now I am realy happy that chosed this one. I am using it for Nikon D7100. The size and shape is the same as original one.... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere