DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM Card to Micro / Standard SIM Card Adapters for IPHONE - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10594928 on 11/28/2016

    Produto de otima resistencia

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoussef1108 on 10/27/2016

    mejor articulo

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylintuxer on 09/14/2016

    Perfect Price and Quality Product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10494184 on 08/28/2016

    Very good deal. The adapters do the trick, nothing fancy, but useful. Also nice that the SIM card remover is included since you always lose those

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemersonval on 08/02/2016

    Excelente produto!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHellsing2k on 06/20/2016

    Pros: Very small, light and can easily fit in your wallet. A must have when getting new phone or emergencies when old phones are needed. Cons: None. OtherThoughts: Excellent value for cheap price!

    Must have in every household Must have in every household Must have in every household

    Impression:Practical,Small,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5022996 on 05/17/2016

    Pros 0 Very good product - fit well Con - no con Very good product, Recomend the product to every one

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybshsmith on 03/09/2016

    Pros: Cheap; Quite rigid; My nano SIM card in the SIM adapter/frame works & is recognized by my old Sony Ericsson K550i.. Cons: Had some difficulties installing the adapter with my nano SIM card in my K550i, as the nano SIM card tends to fall out of the adapter's frame quite easily.. Although the... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7838343 on 01/18/2016

    my nano sim fits in nicely in both adapters. really works like a charm. there is nothing more to say. absolutely not, just a great and easy to use product.

    Impression:good,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvickychar8 on 01/07/2016

    This nano sim adapter is good to use your old phone with normal sim card.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere