DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM Card to Micro / Standard SIM Card Adapter Set for Iphone 4 / 4S / 5 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7838343 on 01/18/2016

    my nano sim fits in nicely in both adapters. really works like a charm. there is nothing more to say. absolutely not, just a great and easy to use product.

    Impression:good,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvickychar8 on 01/07/2016

    This nano sim adapter is good to use your old phone with normal sim card.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9654456 on 01/06/2016

    Good price, quite straightforward to use. The finishing could be better, but you get what you pay for. Overall I am satisfied with it.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDEHONG on 10/29/2015

    Très bon produit meilleur que d'autres produits similaires

    Impression:très satiosfait;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDEHONG on 10/29/2015

    Très bon produit meilleur que d'autres produits similaires

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklimino on 09/18/2015

    Nie je to len adaptér pre Iphony, ale pre všetky moderné telefóny pre tých čo majú možnosť.. ešte si kúpiť rezačku na karty :D.. keĎ človek stratí mobil alebo tú spinku na otváranie, táto sada je výborný pomocník ;)

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymamalucia on 09/17/2015

    Great build quality and value for the money

    Impression:vynikající;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalarau on 07/28/2015

    I received the package in 14 days, everything is ok

    Everything is ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTransCanada on 07/20/2015

    The deal on this product cannot be beat. Great to have on hand when needed switching phones/carriers that support different SIM cards.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted bycrisgoet on 07/09/2015

    Pros: sizes are compliant to standard (but not thickness, check cons below), no problems fitting different cards in the pieces of the kit, little adhesive under the transparent windows keeps card in place, doesn't let it fall to the ground while installing, already comes with a handy SIM eject -... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere