DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM Card to Micro / Standard SIM Card Adapter Set for Iphone 4 / 4S / 5 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHellsing2k on 06/20/2016

    Pros: Very small, light and can easily fit in your wallet. A must have when getting new phone or emergencies when old phones are needed. Cons: None. OtherThoughts: Excellent value for cheap price!

    Must have in every household Must have in every household Must have in every household

    Impression:Practical,Small,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5022996 on 05/17/2016

    Pros 0 Very good product - fit well Con - no con Very good product, Recomend the product to every one

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybshsmith on 03/09/2016

    Pros: Cheap; Quite rigid; My nano SIM card in the SIM adapter/frame works & is recognized by my old Sony Ericsson K550i.. Cons: Had some difficulties installing the adapter with my nano SIM card in my K550i, as the nano SIM card tends to fall out of the adapter's frame quite easily.. Although the... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7838343 on 01/18/2016

    my nano sim fits in nicely in both adapters. really works like a charm. there is nothing more to say. absolutely not, just a great and easy to use product.

    Impression:good,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvickychar8 on 01/07/2016

    This nano sim adapter is good to use your old phone with normal sim card.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9654456 on 01/06/2016

    Good price, quite straightforward to use. The finishing could be better, but you get what you pay for. Overall I am satisfied with it.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDEHONG on 10/29/2015

    Très bon produit meilleur que d'autres produits similaires

    Impression:très satiosfait;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDEHONG on 10/29/2015

    Très bon produit meilleur que d'autres produits similaires

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklimino on 09/18/2015

    Nie je to len adaptér pre Iphony, ale pre všetky moderné telefóny pre tých čo majú možnosť.. ešte si kúpiť rezačku na karty :D.. keĎ človek stratí mobil alebo tú spinku na otváranie, táto sada je výborný pomocník ;)

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymamalucia on 09/17/2015

    Great build quality and value for the money

    Impression:vynikající;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere