DX » Community » Reviews » 6958 DIY 10W 1050LM Warm White Light COB LED Bar Module (DC12~14V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful Good price Very Bright Very Hot
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10223979 on 07/28/2017

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    Just what i needed

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/06/2016

    Impression:Very Bright,Very Hot,Sth strange happen;

    I ordered SKU: 287967 - the same module but with hzled trademark (a simple sticker ;) ) - I don't know when and why SKU number was changed but I have 10W hzled one - basically it is the same - even symbols on it are similar. I did not check if it really has 10W but from what I see is very bright... Read more

    Good and cheap module Good and cheap module Good and cheap module Good and cheap module Good and cheap module

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHRoss on 06/13/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: look and function as expected from the pictures and descriptions of the product. Cons: really none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8951699 on 03/06/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Otimo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8951699 on 03/06/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Otimo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCrispyDuck on 02/29/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Works as a dimmable light with the right supply, but works best between 10.5v and 12.25v. It's very bright at 12.25v so that's what I've left it at. Cons: gets warm quickly at 11v, but hot at 12v and above if on for more than 10mins, so will need a heatsink. Other thoughts: Not quite as as... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8882501 on 02/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    This led needs heat sink 100%. So do not think to use it for a long period of time without heat sink! Even a square aluminium pipe is good as heat sink. You can put on it even 18V or more but my suggestion is to use proper voltage for it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolok990 on 11/21/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    Работает с соответствующим по мощности драйвером. Реальное потребление. Равномерная засветка, хорошая яркость при компактных размерах.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVictorgrubio on 11/05/2015

    Impression:excellent,MUY BUENA LUZ;

    Tiene muy buena calidad y alumbra bastante bien. Facil de soldar y montaje. Necesita de una estructura para disipar el calor por que se calienta mucho.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypetree777 on 10/22/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Gran luminosidad, no se calienta demasiado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere