DX » Community » Reviews » 6958 DIY 10W 1050LM Warm White Light COB LED Bar Module (DC12~14V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful Good price Very Bright Very Hot
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10223979 on 07/28/2017

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    Just what i needed

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCrispyDuck on 02/29/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Works as a dimmable light with the right supply, but works best between 10.5v and 12.25v. It's very bright at 12.25v so that's what I've left it at. Cons: gets warm quickly at 11v, but hot at 12v and above if on for more than 10mins, so will need a heatsink. Other thoughts: Not quite as as... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8882501 on 02/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    This led needs heat sink 100%. So do not think to use it for a long period of time without heat sink! Even a square aluminium pipe is good as heat sink. You can put on it even 18V or more but my suggestion is to use proper voltage for it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolok990 on 11/21/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    Работает с соответствующим по мощности драйвером. Реальное потребление. Равномерная засветка, хорошая яркость при компактных размерах.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byherik63 on 09/20/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    I bought some of them in the past, used to swap fluorescent lamp in ceiling lights and similar, the nice thing is that you can assembly on a E shaped aluminium bar, each one require around 30 cm, with 3 of them and a 20 W power supply I'm illuminating the desk, is really bright, around 800 lux on... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAgonyOK on 09/17/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    The led is bright, warm light, good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafgol on 06/30/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    I have used these in the trunk from my car, does not get warm on 12 volt. Safe use of Led-power. Just a little soldering needed. Low power consumption, high brightness.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflol66 on 05/24/2015

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Useful;

    Pro: Works preatty well, very bright, warm light Cons: gets fast hot but it will cool done by it selfe you need an external power supply to power it but be careful because it Needs 10W

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9023571 on 05/01/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    muy buen producto ilumina muy bien, se alimenta a 12v directo y es importante poder disipar el calor que genera. la tonalidad de la luz es increible

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9110967 on 02/20/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Good Seller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere