DX » Community » Reviews » Motorcycle Sports Warm Neck Face Mask Veil Guard - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK muito bom warm eu recomendo.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byItrabos on 07/31/2015

    Material is too weak to hold to your neck, but it's ok if you put yout helmet on. It also makes a lot of steam when you breathe but I guess it is to prevent you from toxical stuff from the street so I think it's just got to be this way.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBartenstein on 06/29/2015

    Jsem velice překvapen materiálovým složením. Doporučuji.

    Impression:Spokojen;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurkartal on 03/26/2015

    ilk aldığınızda yıkamanız gerikiyor iyi kokması için. geldiğinde plastik kokusu var. iyi maske ve sıcak tutuyor

    Impression:OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblondix12 on 03/24/2015

    It is a good product, as described on the site. It has a little problem, but you cand handle it - the space intended for nose is a too tight.

    Impression:Useful,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9044576 on 03/21/2015

    good grip and elasticity. The only problem with this mask is that the nose part is open which doest make sense because I'm using this as a filter to dirty smoke and air pollution from cars so if the nose part of the mask is open whats the use?

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrjscivil on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Excelente qualidade, protege do frio em dias de inverno e em jogos de combate Cons: Nenhuma observação contra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycomodinxix on 01/04/2015

    Muy bien el precio pero las imágenes no hacen justicia con la calidad del producto, es decir, es peor de lo que parece por las fotografías. Muy Justito pero barato

    Impression:Gran cosa por el dinero!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymauricioramos on 12/17/2014

    Recomendo este produto é de ótima qualidade e muito util, já o segundo que compro ..........................................................................................................................

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDraza90 on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Very happy with this product quality and price, you can't get anything better. Cons: No cons for this one. Does what it supposed to do. :)

    Impression:Great thing for the money!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywdebossan on 11/04/2014

    eu recomendo.

    Impression:eu recomendo.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere