DX » Community » Reviews » Motorcycle Sports Warm Neck Face Mask Veil Guard - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK muito bom Comfortable warm
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9081505 on 11/03/2016

    excelente producto, llego a tiempo y a mi casa, llego a tiempo menos de 20 dias. muy recomendado para las personas que manejan motocicletas.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytonymikes on 10/29/2016

    smells a bit plastic like after shipping. fits a bit looser than expected but should work for on the hill when its blowing snow

    Impression:OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychetedel on 10/08/2016

    Es barato y lo que se espera de ello. No es de lujo ni va a durar años.

    Impression:OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10325052 on 08/13/2016

    It was just what I needed for my biking. good, light weight and useful.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byghuajardo on 04/13/2016

    Pros: el frente es de neoprene. Para uso en dias no muy frios Cons: el neoprene es muy corto, la pechera es de polat que no corta el frio. La valvula no funciona bien. No es comodo para cubrir las orejs bajo es casco. Para el precio esta bien. Si viajas en dias frios se debe acompañar con algun... Read more

    Impression:Bien en general;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymightyhaniel on 02/29/2016

    i bougth this item from my father , he loved the article. protect your face for insects, dust, garbage. etc when the first time for use, the article smell different, is problaby for new product. now smell normal he recommeded this product

    Impression:Useful,perfect for ride;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9423342 on 01/13/2016

    Motorcycle Sports Warm Neck Face Mask Veil Guard - Black for winter inice

    Impression:OK,muito bom,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfunkb on 12/25/2015

    +Very nice material, soft and nice for the skin. Tuck it well under helmet and forget about discomfort of wind when riding. Does its work at all speeds. -Universal might not fit to everybody, but its easily fixable with resewing the velcro.

    Impression:Comfortable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTiredTramp on 11/19/2015

    На снегоходе без балаклавы никак. Да и просто пешком пройтись, если вдруг ветер со снегом. Теплая и очень легкая. Качество хорошее, хотя швы и нежные. Поэтому стирать очень бережно, лучше руками. Самое главное - уши закрывает снизу. Вязаная шапка постоянно сползает, мочки ушей голые, а руки... Read more

    Impression:OK,Useful,TiredTramp;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedupgarcia on 11/03/2015

    The weather in São Paulo Brazil may not help the product to be more useful, usually is warm, I'll probably use it more next winter.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere