DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Precision Scale with Leather Case - Grey + Black (5g Max./0.01g)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Goed product VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect Excellent Buy within 5g Limitation Excellent Kopen binnen 5g Beperking
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGeodry on 12/11/2015

    I bought the scale to measure my turntable stylus weight and it works great for this. Cheap and accurate.

    Impression:Good product,Goed product,VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9843822 on 11/24/2015

    I wanted this small device to get a precise weight adjustment of my phono cartridge. But here in the Netherlands prices varied from 20 till 70 euro. Till i game across the DX site where this same device cost me only 12 euro including the tax! It's excakly the same and works fine. Good deal for is... Read more

    Impression:Goed product,Zeer nauwkeurige - Calibration lijkt perfect, Excellent Kopen binnen 5g Beperking;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9729519 on 10/06/2015

    Very useful for measuring the pressure of the tonearm on my vintage Thorens turntable. Scale weighs very accurate. I'm very satisfied, taking into account the price it's a super deal.

    Impression:Good product, Excellent Buy within 5g Limitation,VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArskari on 10/03/2015

    Very good scale. I use it to scale my turntable needle weight. Ist precise and small. Overall good bargain.

    Impression:Good product,VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomHZ on 09/25/2015

    I was looking for a precise readout of the stylus weight, this little scale seems perfect. lights up nice in the dark also. It came extra with 2 free battery cells, a 5gram calibration weight and a pleather case!

    Nice little scale for turntable stylus!

    Impression:VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect,Ideal for turntable stylus;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfulcod on 08/12/2015

    Good product, works well, is precise.

    Impression:Good product, Excellent Buy within 5g Limitation,VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrhuttinga on 06/12/2015

    Easy to use, was finaly be able to set the correct tracking force for my turn table. Package was packed well and very complete i even received an extra pair of button cells. The callibration 5g weight looks also pretty precise.

    Impression:Good product, Excellent Buy within 5g Limitation,VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9398954 on 05/24/2015

    There is all that is necessary. Options excellent.I set up my turntable. I am very very happy. Thank you so march!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMONDIPAK on 05/22/2015

    PRODUCT IS USELESS BECAUSE I DID NOT RECEIVE THE SCALE ORDERED 6 MONTHS AGO AND WEBSITE ABSOLUTELY USELESS TRYING TO FOLLOW UP MAKE A COMPLAINT OR ANY KIND OF RESPONSE. I DONT EXPECT A RESPONSE FROM THIS EITHER. VERY DISATISFIED

    Impression:VERY DISAPPOINTED NEVER BUY AGAIN;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbsl350 on 03/18/2015

    Very useful for me. Finally I am able to adjust the correct tracking force for my turntable cartridge. I had to wait 45 days for the order to arrive, but that is a minor setback now.

    Impression:Good product, Excellent Buy within 5g Limitation,VERY precise - Calibration seems perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere